Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL...
 from TX,  Jan 27, 2009

out of all the rugs I have purchased, this is by far the most beautiful and outstanding for the value. It feels wonderful, has bright and vibrant colors and is made of great quality. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Delaware,  Jun 22, 2008

This rug was a great buy. After a week it just about stopped shedding. It's looks beautiful in our TV room. The price was outstanding and the quality surperb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Aug 19, 2009

great rug, colors are just as described and shown..so hard to find 6x9 ft rugs and this one fits the bill perfectly! i have noticed no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Mason, OH,  May 16, 2008

Great rug, Made well. Color is a little lighter than what is seen. Overall pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Mar 10, 2008

The colors are gorgeous. It is good quality, nicely made. It is perfect! It is often difficult to get a good sense of what the rugs look like online and this is exactly what I hoped it would be...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade hereditary wool rug
 from Augusta. Ga.,  Jan 9, 2014

The colors are not as described, the gold in the rug is more yellow than gold. The rug sheds quite a bit so vacuuming is needed everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick rug
 from Conroe, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

I just bought another size of this rug. I love it. It sheds for awhile but the color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful rug. Soft pile texture. Color more vivid than as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought