Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Happy
 from Danvers, MA,  Jul 10, 2014

This is the third rug I purchased from Overstock and I couldn't be happier with my choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
flatfoot
 from Conroe, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

I already had a larger rug like this and love it. It sheds for awhile but it eventually stops. It is very beautifully made and looks more expensive then what I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from rural VT,  Dec 4, 2012

This rug is of nice quality. The pattern is a bit muddy, but as I bought it as a hearth rug that is fine. My dogs think it is more comfy than their dog beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty area rug
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 18, 2012

I enjoying using this tool to make purchases for my home. I wish that my last purchase was more that I was hoping for. Otherwise, I have had good experiences with Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not that good. I was expecting a deeper burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality-durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, the description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh, probably wouldn't buy again
 from TX,  May 16, 2012

I really wanted to like these rugs - I really did. They are pretty, but they shed ALL THE TIME. We've had them over a year now, and the shedding has not let up. Not just a little shedding, mind you - a whole TON of it. Not particularly good quality, in my opinion. I would have given them 4-5 stars, but the shedding is a total deal killer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were maybe a little lighter in person, not as deep as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the rugs are pretty, they SHED non-stop
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Warren, Pa,  Feb 17, 2012

The colors are vibrant.a true burgandy..not red. Where are you going to get a wool rug this nice..for the price. Great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect..even better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate..gave a good idea of what you were getting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hereditary burgundy rugs
 from NN,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought a 4x6 rug, a runner and a 2x3 rug. I am very happy with these purchases. The color is a little more red than I would have liked. However, overall, they are a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw rug
 from NH,  Sep 28, 2007

Beautiful nice thick well made rug, Have purchase a few rugs and have been happy with all but 2 which I exchanged for 2 better colored rugs. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $69.00
Save 35%
(300)
Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)
Sale $42.03
Was $46.70
Compare $88.02
Save 52%
(19)
Back to top