Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Vermonter,  Dec 7, 2010

This is the third rug I have purchased on Overstock. The quality is exceptional however, the color posted is redder than the actual rug. The rug is a rust color.The rug arrived quite quickly, within a few days of purchasing. The reason for the 4 instead of a 5 is because the color was not as I expected but the rug is still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug; color issues.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2014

The rug is high quality and a great value. The free shipping was amazingly helpful with a purchase of this size (physically that is). The only issue was the color on the computer versus the color of the rug. I know this is an issue, but it looked much redder on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Sep 17, 2014

This rug is beautiful and the quality is great for the low price an.d free shipping. The color is a little off from the description. The red is very deep and there is no blue at all. Very happy with my purchase though, and shipping was so easy. Four days after ordering it was on my doorstep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 from NH,  Sep 16, 2014

Rust color is fine, but there is some pinkish variation in it. Smell and folds were gone within a couple of days. Plush for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG GREAT QUALITY
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY THICK AND SOFT!! THE COLORS WERE TRUE TO THE IMAGE ON MY COMPUTER. THE BACKGROUND IS A VIVID RUSTY RED WITH THE DESIGN IN GREENS/GOLDS/AND SOME BROWN. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. THE PRICE WAS UNBELIEVABLE FOR THE QUALITY AND WAS MUCH LESS THAN OTHERS I HAVE CONSIDERED FROM RETAIL STORES. THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE ORDERING THRU OVERSTOCK. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER THRU THEM AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Love this piece, great quality, excellent price and looks great! Ver happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grown up
 from Conroe, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I sent the rug back. It wasn't the color I wanted. It was beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but color hard to judge
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2012

Rug arrived really quickly and is heavy (54 lbs for a 6x9). We wanted it under a grand piano and it will do that job nicely. The only unfortunate thing is the color, which is not reflected well in the pictures on line. It is not really red, but rather a burnt orange color, generally a lot of Autumn hues (that orangey tone, plus sage green and lots of beige). I got it to go right next to a much more cherry red rug, but they don't look too good together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is more of an orangey red, as a previous reviewer noted. Wish I'd paid attention. Lots of beige too. Whole picture is a bit muted in terms of colr.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is nice and thick and seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally accurate, but the color was off, even tho I made a point of viewing the pics from several different computers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Blue
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

Rug is still nice and while heavy on the sage, gold and dark brown, appears to still fit nicely in the room. Price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were generally accurate, red particularly but despite product description, not a hint of "dark blue".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good. Yarns are somewhat thick and "intricate design" appears much larger and less intricate relative to other oriental designs I have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively accurate but for colors - see above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought