Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Exactally...
 from Crawfordsville IN,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a very nice rug and though I was looking for a rug with red, and the description said "red" the color is more orange than red. I like the rug but wish it were either redder or described as "orange-red. It was a good price and nice design, very comfy on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check colors
 from west coast,  Jan 2, 2015

This rug is orange not red, it has nice pile but after 6 weeks it is still shedding. And the 'shed' seems to be short stubby wool, not the normal. It seems to be wearing well, and most importantly our puppy love it. For the money it is a good buy, just wish it were red...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Greenville, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

Rug is very nice, plush. The red color in the rug is a little lighter than I had hoped, but still worked for my space so I kept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

The rug is well made and high quality but it is much lighter in person than appears on the screen. The rug is actually a pale rust or light paprika color with light sage green but it still works with my décor so I am keeping it. If you were planning to see a rug in a deeper rust hue, you will want to look at other options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

This is the second rug I have bought for my kitchen from Overstock. The only problem I have with this one (and the last one) is the constant shedding. Of course, the rug is quite inexpensive, so I guess that is the norm. Be aware that .5 inch thick wool rugs in this price range are likely to have this problem. Otherwise, the rug is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hearth rug
 from Gloversville, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

Beautiful color and pattern. Thickness better than expected. Added warmth to the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug. Colors as described.
 from Northwest Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

I have been looking for an oriental rug for a while. The colors are as described. The quality of the rug is vey good. I also purchased a rug pad to go beneath this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug, great price and high quality
 from Larkspur, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for our large entryway, wanted darkish red (fall colors). Shipping was super fast - and free! When we unrolled the rug we were surprised at how it felt like a much more expensive rug. We had found a similar rug in homedecorators.com that we really liked but was sold out. Well thank goodness because I then found this rug for a third of the price. We love this rug! Really changed the look of our entryway - warmed it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool rug
 from GA,  Nov 30, 2011

This is a very nice, plush rug and appears well made. There has been no pilling and the rug is very soft to the touch. The colors are beautiful and the rug looks great, I wish the red was a little deeper, but it works. Good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is red, but not a deep tru red, a little lighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very plush and appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good, it is hard to tell exact color by computer monitor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought