Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 16, 2015

The rug arrived in a roll, delivered by UPS. I am so happy with the rug. We have lived with it for a year and I am soooo happy that I bought it. It is unbelievable how beautiful it is. You do have some shedding as with all wool rugs, but it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not same color as Web or Catalogue
 from Brookfield, WI,  Nov 16, 2014

Ordered 1 lrg n 2 sm rugs. Came in orange not red. Took me about 4 phone calls and waiting to get correct return labels. Had to haul rugs to drop off point or get chrgd more.biggest hassel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice size, great to Look at, but these rugs, I had 2, would not stop shedding, great balls of what I called "Cat Hair" . We have no animals, it was these rugs. I almost chocked the vacuum with them. I finally got tired after 6 months of trying to "outwait" the shed season and said 'good riddance" to them in the garbage. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed and wasted money. That was my experience .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen rug
 from NY, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this rug for my kitchen so I would have something soft and thick to stand on to ease back pain. It is the perfect solution. I love it. It is well made. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. I definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for back entry.
 from Georgia,  Oct 3, 2013

Very pleased with the rug. Color a bit more rust than red, other colors in rug were not bold, this I really like. Thick pile, will hold up well in high traffic area. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value; beautiful colors
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

Great rug for our room with new hardwood floors. Color is not exactly what I thought - red/green but it is a beutiful rug and worked fine. Does shed some but that is normal. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good rug
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this rug because of its color, as described by reviewers (i.e., more rust than red). Glad that I did, because that description is fairly accurate and it's just what I was looking for. The pile is dense and feels very good under foot. So far, no shedding to speak of, and we've vacuumed it a number of times. We also got a couple of matching 2X3 rugs and a matching 2X12 runner for the same room, and they go very well with the rest of the room. IMO, this rug is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 2, 2012

I purchased two of these to replace two rugs brought a couple of years ago which were more expensive and far less quality. These are well priced, well made, and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought