Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality but aware of the colors
 from Tracy, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

I ordered the product assuming it would match my family room carpet, however after opening, found that the colors are different then the one shown on the site. It kind of matches and we decided to keep it. The quality of the product is five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Rug
 from Colorado,  Mar 25, 2010

First purchase on Overstock and I am VERY pleased! This is very nice rug at a fraction of the price of other retail stores. Red is more burnt red, photo is absoutely spot on. Perfect for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice runner
 Mar 12, 2010

nice and thick wool, color is just like the photos, beige with a slight gold tone, certainly a very good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom runner
 from Hinton, OK,  Feb 25, 2010

Purchased two of the 12 ' Heirloom runners for my 30' hall. Love them. They are thick, feel good to the touch, and the colors are true. Cost was about half of the big furniture stores for the same quality. Will definitely buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 Oct 3, 2009

My first purchase on overstock---- The rug is perfect for my hall. It looks just like the picture and decription. I was very pleased with the quality of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my rug
 from falwelltown va,  Mar 15, 2009

got it for a hallway. lays nice and feels good underfoot. colors are neutral enough. what more could you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and colors
 from Amesbury, MA,  Jan 28, 2009

I bought this rug for a second floor hallway and I absolutely love it. The colors are fabulous and the quality is superb considering the reasonable price. The predominant colors are aqua blue, cream, dark brown and a nice deep red/burgundy. The rug is thick as well. It's very rich and expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Milton, Wisconsin,  Aug 22, 2008

I purchased this after reading the other review, they gave it a five star all the way around and they were right!. It looks beautiful in my home is thick and plush and most guests can't beleive I bought it on-line from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Traditional Area Rug (2'3 x 12')
 from Central Ohio,  Jun 14, 2008

What a fabulous addition! Everything from delivery, price and appearance have made this runner a welcomed addition- We have had numerous compliments and people don't believe it when I tell them where we found it- We've been looking for a runner with the right colors to compliment our hallway and you provided it-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought