Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh, Runner Rug a Winner
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

This Safavieh, Runner Rug is exactly what I looking for....earth tone colors, with a traditional design, and good quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the thickness of this runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks golden colored online, but its definitely ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality, thick rug, soft to touch, feels great to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels more expensive
 from CA,  Feb 17, 2011

Notice that the most common word used in reviews of this rug is "plush," a perfect description of this thick, soft rug. Looks much better than the photo, with a sumptuous appearance and feel. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Stamford, CT,  May 25, 2010

Well, I read these reviews prior to buying and everybody was spot on. I ordered the runner on Saturday, and it arrived the following Tuesday - WOW - for $2.95 in shipping! As I was opening the plastic, the first thing I noticed was how thick it is, very plush. The label is Safavieth, there is a retail store down the street - I couldn't afford anything in there - this is a great deal! Very happy! No shedding, no smell, it's great. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from VA,  May 3, 2010

Love it! The colors are wonderful...not washed out but rich. Very plush. Would definitely recommend. So far, I have been very happy with every purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug-Runner
 from Wayne PA,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and love the runner. The quality is excellent and much plusher than I thought. Colors are true to photo. It arrived in 2 days - can't beat that. Would purchase more rugs again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb!
 from Covington, Ky,  Jun 20, 2009

I would highly recommend this runner. The colors are just beautiful. The quality of the rug is so thick and plush. When you walk from the hardwood floor onto the runner it is like walking down the "red carpet" with it being so plush and beautiful. High quality in this runner. My entire family loves the colors and the feel of this carpet. My husband would like to order more for rest of the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality !
 from ny,  Dec 14, 2007

This is great quality and it shipped so fast! Would definitely purchase from overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Runner
 from Novato, CA,  Dec 1, 2007

This rug is gorgeous in up close. The colors are rich and deep. The wool is sturdy but soft. It feels well made, the fibers are tightly together. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 29, 2007

I Bought this for a narrow Hallway. It Looks and feels great on you feeet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought