Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
QUALITY PURCHASE
 from CHARLOTTE NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS 3 MONTHS TO GO NEAR A HANDWOVEN RUG FROM PAKISTAN PURCHASED 30 YEARS AGO AND STILL GOING STRONG. QUALITY OF THE NEW RUG FOR FOYER WAS EQUAL TO AND BLENDED WELL WITH MY LIVING ROOM TREASURE. VERY SATISFIED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DEEP PILE, BEAUTIFULLY WOVEN, TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the foyer
 from Castro Valley, CA.,  Mar 25, 2010

I ordered the rug putting next to the foyer table. It looks gorgeous and absolutely beautiful! The color is a little bit subtle comparing to the picture online, but I actually think it is more elegant and fits the house better. It is a good experience order rugs at overstock.com! Thanks for your service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 22, 2010

Absolutely love this area rug! We have purchased many area rugs in all different sizes from you & we couldn't be more pleased with the price, quality & attractiveness. We will continue doing business with "O" for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent rug
 from Oakand, TN,  Feb 12, 2009

very nice, high quality rug. i had already purchased the 8 x 10 and runners in this rug, so i knew i'd love it. the twist is very dense and tight. holds up well in the much-used 1/2 bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Evansville, IN,  Oct 19, 2008

Very nice little rug. Great workmanship. Looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-spun Heirloom Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 1, 2008

The rug was absolutely beautiful, and exactly like displayed on the internet. Very pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from oregon,  Feb 3, 2008

great price. the colors are very nice and it feels thick and soft. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought