Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dexter
 May 11, 2016

very good durable carpet. Note the color shows rust, !!!!!! but is overall lime or olive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 27, 2016

This runner fit perfectly in my upstairs hallway. Inexpensive but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 9, 2015

Good quality, good colors.Love it in our hallway. It sheds in the beginning. Overall good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors very different
 May 5, 2015

The rug that was delivered is a very muted green/brown; not at all like the picture which is a golden hue. Otherwise deep pile and seemingly well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kayjaydee
 Jan 20, 2015

I truly love this hall runner. Serves its purpose wonderfully. Soft to walk upon. It reminds me of being in older homes that had a bigger version of same type. I am truly recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is very nice
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

This runner, which was placed in the 18-20 ft open hall between our living room and dining room/ foyer, compliments the other rugs that are in full view. Long runners like this are not easy to find especially at this great price. It is thick and as of today shedding hhas not been a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug exceeded all of my expectations!
 from Huntington Beach California,  Nov 27, 2012

I knew I would be happy with my purchase but when it arrived I was absolutely ecstatic! The colors in the carpet really brought together the colors in my living room and dining room. I am so happy and satisfied that I am going to purchase another one for my entryway. I know I would have paid two or three times this price if I would have made this purchase in a retail establishment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to the web photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is heavy and obviously well made to stand up to the traffic a runner rug experiences.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The web description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2012

We are pleased with the quality and timeliness of the delivery of the rug. It is hard to find a 16' runner, particularly in the colors I needed, so this rug was a find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little more muted than the picture, but the predominant colors are a dark sage green with a burgandy border.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This runner is thick and soft, so the quality seems high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size was perfect
 from CT,  Aug 20, 2011

It was a gift, for my daughter she loved the rug but the color was different then she thought. This rug is of great quality she just wish the color was what she needed. She returned it without a problem, she will be ordering some thing else from there as soon as she comes home from vacation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color could have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, wool runner
 from Bellefontaine, OH,  Jun 7, 2011

Beautiful wool runner. I was very hesitant to order a rug on-line but I could not have been more pleased with the quality. It looks beautiful against wood floors. The only thing buyer needs to note is that the actual color of the rug is quite a bit darker than displayed. I had hoped for some gold tones but background is dark green with no gold. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the rug

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Rug was quite a bit darker; no golden tones like displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from stl, mo,  Oct 14, 2010

Good quality rug! Great price! The length is perfect for my hallway! The color was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from everett, wa,  May 10, 2010

this rug is beautiful and a nice weight. beautiful colors olive green with rust/peach and some brown. really nice quality. overstock.com is a great site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

Received rug promptly. Very thick and feels good to walk on. The color was more muted red-brown and more green. The photo looks more red than it turned out to be. Still looks nice, though. Great bargain on hard to find size (16').

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought