Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This runner is very nice
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

This runner, which was placed in the 18-20 ft open hall between our living room and dining room/ foyer, compliments the other rugs that are in full view. Long runners like this are not easy to find especially at this great price. It is thick and as of today shedding hhas not been a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug exceeded all of my expectations!
 from Huntington Beach California,  Nov 27, 2012

I knew I would be happy with my purchase but when it arrived I was absolutely ecstatic! The colors in the carpet really brought together the colors in my living room and dining room. I am so happy and satisfied that I am going to purchase another one for my entryway. I know I would have paid two or three times this price if I would have made this purchase in a retail establishment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to the web photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is heavy and obviously well made to stand up to the traffic a runner rug experiences.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The web description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2012

We are pleased with the quality and timeliness of the delivery of the rug. It is hard to find a 16' runner, particularly in the colors I needed, so this rug was a find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little more muted than the picture, but the predominant colors are a dark sage green with a burgandy border.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This runner is thick and soft, so the quality seems high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size was perfect
 from CT,  Aug 20, 2011

It was a gift, for my daughter she loved the rug but the color was different then she thought. This rug is of great quality she just wish the color was what she needed. She returned it without a problem, she will be ordering some thing else from there as soon as she comes home from vacation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, wool runner
 from Bellefontaine, OH,  Jun 7, 2011

Beautiful wool runner. I was very hesitant to order a rug on-line but I could not have been more pleased with the quality. It looks beautiful against wood floors. The only thing buyer needs to note is that the actual color of the rug is quite a bit darker than displayed. I had hoped for some gold tones but background is dark green with no gold. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the rug

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Rug was quite a bit darker; no golden tones like displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from stl, mo,  Oct 14, 2010

Good quality rug! Great price! The length is perfect for my hallway! The color was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from everett, wa,  May 10, 2010

this rug is beautiful and a nice weight. beautiful colors olive green with rust/peach and some brown. really nice quality. overstock.com is a great site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

Received rug promptly. Very thick and feels good to walk on. The color was more muted red-brown and more green. The photo looks more red than it turned out to be. Still looks nice, though. Great bargain on hard to find size (16').

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top