Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...but picture is not accurate at all
 from Wrightwood, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a beautiful rug and the price is great for the quality. Normal shedding...but all wool I have had shed for a while. The colors worked in my home but if you are looking for vibrant rust colors....you are going to be disappointed! As others have mentioned, the pictures need to be changed. It is a prominent olive color with some matted brown. The pics don't seem to even be of the rugs I received. None-the-less, if you want a subtle predominantly olive colored rug......you will love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a great value for the price. This is the third rug of this type I have ordered and I am very happy with everyone of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more olive color in it than expected but this was fine for the area that it would be in. The picture makes it look like it has more rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent rugs!!
 from Bates City, Mo,  Dec 18, 2012

These area rugs are just beautiful, very high quality with brillant coloring. They were more beautiful than I expected, the picture looks more a tan green & rust, but they are very green, with the border being a rusty brown. Very happy with my purchase and I'm going to go ahead & order one more for my very long entry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color differs a bit from the actual picture - the description more accurate. These are definitely predominately green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality, nice lined backing, very heavy, tightly weaved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Green
 from nj,  Sep 16, 2012

This rug is a green I purchased three the 12x15 if more muted green the oval and a 4x5 if a deeper green little to no gold nice rug thick after a month or so it didn't shead as much - but its green and rust

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except the Color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 May 24, 2016

A beautiful quality rug but the color did not match the picture and it was too thick for me to use but that was on me. Didn't return it because shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alhadi Karim
 Feb 17, 2016

Except for a slight difference in its color the over all quality of this product is quite satisfactory, and no regrets. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance in a small space.
 Jan 30, 2016

I have purchased rugs for each of the rooms in the small lake house I am renovating and restoring. Each one identifies and personalizes each room. This one fits nicely into the center area of my kitchen area. and continues the color and elegance from one end of rhe house to the other. These rugs are well made and lie flat on existing carpeting or ground cloth cover, both of neutral color. My framed art collection and new ceiling light fixtures pick up from there, along with the windows overlooking the lake at the foot of the hill. I don't need a huge house to achieve elegance; good quality colorful rugs like this one is a good place to start with the interior decoration. and not having to spend a huge amount of money to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery.
 Dec 22, 2015

Colors not as vivid as picture shows but a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. Stewart
 Dec 2, 2015

I bought several of these rugs, all were supposed to be in the same color. They were not. Sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color!
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a beautifully made rug, just not the color shown. I can see how these muted tones are hard to properly represent on a monitor, but the image is so far off from the actual color, I returned the rug. The product is an olive green rug with rust accents, it is by no means gold or orange in color. Now if your decor needs a muted olive accent piece, this is it. Very nicely made, quality backing, thick, a very attractive rug...just not for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scotty
 Nov 1, 2015

Ordered to go beside my bed and it is perfect. This is the 4th rug from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 Oct 1, 2015

This is greener than in the picture and really is perfect for the area it is in. Lucky me that it turned out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zia
 Aug 14, 2015

The texture, feel and pattern design are as expected and nice. The color is not golden with green/rust but green with gold/rust. I was flexible about the color so when I read the other reviews I expected the green dominance. The description needs to be changed to meet expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jul 29, 2015

This inexpensive rug provides softness underfoot and sound insulation that is required in my building, but I don't find the color attractive. The dominant color in the ones I bought is a swampy green, rather than the gold shown in the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 May 16, 2015

The rug is exactly as I was hoping. Fits great into my space so I was counting on an accurate description and measurements. It appears to be high quality - I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nothing like this!
 from chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

cheap material, heavy shedding. color and pattern don't match photo at all. very disappointing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sheds heavily, cheap materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Utah,  May 22, 2012

Top notch quality looks beautiful in my bedroom. Very thick and well made...it is diffidently rust and green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug at Reasonable Price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 16, 2012

Rug is very well made and quite thick, it will definitely hold up to normal wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was somewhat darker than site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new rugs
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

Received my new rugs in a very timely fashion. I am a person that always has buyers remorse but in the case of these rugs I "love, love, love" them. After carefully shopping around for area rugs I happened to talk to a friend who uses Overstock all the time and decided to try it. They are perfect and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Boston,  Oct 21, 2011

the free shipping is the icing on the cake. very fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is rust and dark olive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all wool,,thick...colors are muddy. size was as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought