Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 16, 2009

Bought this rug for our newly renovated dining room. The colors and pattern are a fantastic addition to the decor. It has become the centerpiece of the room. The quality and workmanship of the product are excellent, as well. There is very little shedding. The weave is very tight and feels very plush under foot. Excellent quality for the price and arrived in only 3 days! Hope to enjoy it for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only negative I can say is that the colors are much less vibrant than shown in the photo. However, it is more beautiful in person and so soft, thick, and plush. You will love having this rug in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2011

This rug is a fantastic rug for the price. It does not shed, the colors are as described, and it looks as though it cost a great deal more than I paid. Delivery was fast, and the rug arrived well wrapped with absolutely nothing wrong with it. Overstock does it again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors lighter
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 20, 2010

What I received did not have the rich, dark colors of the picture. It still works with my decor, but I was hoping for something a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback
 from Black Hawk, CO,  Nov 8, 2014

Absolutely LOVE this rug! The quality and color are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pennsylvania.,  Oct 23, 2014

I just had a hardwood floor installed and needed a rug to protect it. This rug looked like it would work and I needed it quickly. It arrived in three days and I was surprised at how well it looked for the price. The rug is thick wool and looks and feels like a much more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp
 from nevada,  Jan 28, 2014

what can I say but, we are so happy with the beauty of this lamp. It has added a whole new look to our room....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

Furnishing a Retreat home and searched for warm colors, comfort/ quality and getting the item quickly. This rug did the job and receives many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

Love this rug! It's beautiful and fits in my family room perfect. Gave it four instead of five stars because it sheds like crazy! I have to vacuum everyday because of our rottweiler, so I really notice the fibers. It fills our entire shark vacuum cleaner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love my new rug . . . . .
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Jul 19, 2013

Received my rug quickly. Wool quality, thickness and style are exactly what I hoped. Colors are lovely. The outside border is slightly irregular, but adds to the charm. Has been shedding a bit, but it is only a few weeks old and I expect that will cease in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!
 from Orlando Florida,  Jul 10, 2013

This Rug is Absolutely GEORGOUS !!! I have been looking at it for months and finally purchased it. My husband thinks I'm a genius! Ha... Really, I love it. I have ordered a few large rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. I ordered the 4'6" x 6'6" companion rug and also love that one too. Nice and thick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

Fantastic rug. Very soft and plush, but shed terribly for first couple of months. The depth and density of the pile is outstanding - very good on the tile floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality. The pile is very thick & plush. The cotton backing is terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Bethesda,  Nov 9, 2012

If you want an orange rug - don't buy it. It is not orange, it's brown with shades of olive and dark red. The colors are dark and muddy. It looks totally different from what's on the screen. And, even worse, you can't return it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I've got is nothing like what's on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Nov 5, 2012

The rug arrived quickly, well packaged and protected. The colors match the website and the rug is very thick and soft. It does not appear to shed. I am very satisfied with this purchase. This is the third area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Eureka Springs,AR,  Oct 23, 2012

After much reading of reviews,I took the plunge and ordered this rug for my husband's home office(spare bedroom). It is indeed, quite heavy.I couldn't believe how lovely it was when I unrolled it. Within hours, it was perfectly flat ,with no weights needed on the corners to flatten them further.The feel of it on bare feet is great, something you can sink your toes into. What a pleasant surprise, after months of indecision. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Elegance
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

First rug purchase from Overstock. Rich burgundy border with golden rust background and olive accents.Am pleased with the definition of the design; I do not like smudged, muted patterns.Screams quality and fits in very well with the elegance of my living room's neo-classical look. No odor, minimal shedding.Lay almost completly flat with the exception of the corners which flattened themselves within the first day. Reasonably thick pile, plush feel and good backing.Great rug for an even greater price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tones and shades accurately depicte. The actual colors are much richer on the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love Our Beautiful Wool Rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 26, 2012

We are extremely pleased with our new rug. The quality and workmanship is first-rate with a thick pile, rich feel, and beautiful depth of color. The price was incredible and the rug arrived within three days of purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gold border is more of a camel color, however beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and workmanship is first-rate with a thick pile, rich feel, and beautiful depth of color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from New York,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought this rug in several different sizes. Colors vary from a bright gold to a dull gold but all colors are beautiful and match well with my cherry floors and gold walls. Plush feeling I bought other style rugs and this was the most plush. Great value Shipping was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Rug
 from Kansas,  May 15, 2010

Just what I expected. I needed a raisin and gold colored rug, and this fit the bill. Nice, high quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 17, 2009

Perfect in every detail. Only flaw is the rippling that is working its way out as the carpet gradually lays flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought