Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug.
 from Newburgh, Indiana,  Dec 20, 2012

Needed a nice rug for my front door going into my great room in my condo. The size was exactly 5 foot long. I had ordered a rug from another site that said it was 5 foot but ended up being 5 ft 4 inches which was about three inches too long for my area. Should have started looking at Overstock first. I'm so very pleased with the ordering process and the quick delivery of this rug. It is the perfect color. I was looking for a dark vibrant rug and this one fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown. The color of the dark burgundy and the old gold and the dark olive green was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick texture. It is made very well and looks like it costs more than it was sold for. Feels very nice to walk on coming in the front door. Makes a good impression.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 2, 2013

The smaller rug matches the 5x8 rug and sets in the entry to my office. The smaller rug sets the office off with the color and pattern match. Great rug, great price. You will not find a better set for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug actually has a deep burgundy almost ox blood, but good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is very plush the pile is deep; I put in my office and had to use a wheel cover for my chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was as described, I have no issue, actually we have bought more and recommended to firiends
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice area rug.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2012

This is a very good quality rug, feels great to walk on. Using it in my entryway. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as vibrant in person, but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, nice and thick underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is EXTRA nice
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2012

I love the rug! The quality is very GOOD. I like the luxurious feel to my feet when walking or standing on it. I put this rug in front of my kitchen sink and it is just the right size. The pattern is exact as to what is shown. I would recommend this rug to family and friends! Exceptional price for the quality!! Buy it ~ you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close ~ but not exactly as bold as in the picture. However, I was expecing it to be worse based on some of the previous reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is GOOD! I purchased another wood rug runner about 3 months ago and the rug from Ovestock is a much better grade!! Love the softness to my bare feet,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2011

Nice, thick, quality rug. I am very happy with my purchase. We bought a large and a smaller of the same rug. From the pictures, I was afraid the smaller rug would not match the larger one with the same name. However, it matches perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Mar 25, 2010

Its a beautiful rug. I would highly recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Montana,  Feb 14, 2010

This rug is awesome. I ordered to put in my entryway, and it matches my decor perfectly. Would definitely recommend Overstock for this or any other product. So far I have been extremely happpy with everything I have ordered with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from rosedale, bc, canada,  Jan 3, 2010

excellent quality, great price! we purchased this rug in 5 different sizes and they are beautiful. Rich colors, thick pile!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Heritage Treasures Red/ Gold Wool Rug (8' Round)
Sale $246.49
Was $289.99
Compare $515.01
Save 52%
(2)
Handmade Heritage Treasures Red/ Gold Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $144.49
Was $169.99
Compare $277.95
Save 48%
Back to top