Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from las vegas,  May 14, 2010

This rug does not look like the rug I received. The rug I got was Beige and black. Very dissappointed. Had no rust or orange as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from port orchard,wa,  Sep 6, 2014

enjoy this everyday very nice in my kitchen///////////////////////

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pattern and coloring in thick wool pile that cushions and warms bear feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, very nice rug
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This was the perfect color for my entrance hall and livingroom. I chose the small circular one as it was to fit into a decorative tiled square in our foyer and the corresponding rectangle for the adjacent LR. The fit was perfect, esp for the foyer, and, I've had many comments of how beautiful it looks. It arrives in just a few days and a lthough I had ordered separately (I think from different sites), they both arrived together. I am very pleased with the purchase. I was only going to give 4 stars since it is not a true oriental, but that is not a fault of the manufacturer, it is truly a quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice rug, heavy and deep colors. Of course it is not the subtle colors of a real oriental, but for the price it is an outstanding value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Kentucky,  Aug 6, 2009

Rug is exactly as pictured. Thicker than I expected. Colors are accurate. Quality seems to be very good or better, time will tell. It's sitting under my pedestal kitchen table and looks good with the medium oak table and black chairs. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Exeter, NH,  Mar 13, 2010

This rug is beautiful. Nice full pile, well constructed. Worth the money. Colors are not quite as gold as pictured but still beautiful. Fits nicely in the space I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Tennessee,  Nov 6, 2009

Nice rug, colors exactly like picture. Needed this to put under a rocking chair on a hard wood floor. It was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from california,  Oct 23, 2009

It is absolutely beautiful... very high quality - great deal for the price. The colors are rich and muted (not quite as bright as shown online)... just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2009

The rug arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the thickness and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought