Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gawrooooovy.
 from Bismarck ND,  Aug 23, 2014

Creates a great vibe without overdoing it. Allows you to work with many colors as far as accents and wall color. Love it. It does shed, but totally worth it. My 11 year old Granddaughter states, "Gma, when I walk into this room it just makes me smile." :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

I like this rug very much. Yes, it sheds, like other reviewers pointed out, but aside of that - this is a great rug. The colors are just as pictured. It is pretty thick and has a well-made lining, doesn't slide on the floor. I bought it for the living room and it gave the space a completely different look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. It sure does shed!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 18, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The colors are spectacular in my bright yellow dining room. I have tons of light in the room and the rug looks amazing. It's very thick pile...much thicker than I thought. I do have to vacuum it every other day. I'm hoping that changes after I have the rug for a while. It's worth it because this rug is so nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

Very beautiful rug at a great discounted price and from a quality manufacturer. Highly recommended. Also great service from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, fantastic value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All things bright and beautiful!
 from Crockett California,  Jul 14, 2012

This was just the ticket for my dining room with its newly refinished hardwood floor. The room is painted in neutral shades, furniture is eclectic and the rug just pops! I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple is really purple and the grey is a lovely gray...and let's not overlook the hot pink! So the colors are much more powerful in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like a good rug. Nice and thick and just a little curl on one end which is flattening out nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was accurate, the colors not so much. I was surprised that it was made in India.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from KS,  Jun 17, 2012

Bought 2 large rugs and 3 smaller ones for our new home - the colors were EXACLTY what I was looking for! They are just like online - the orange and purples pop to bring color to any neutral room! Paired them with a Dark Purple Velvet sitting chair and large Orange Velvet Pillows and the room was complete with color!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. they do shed a bit for the first couple week - had them for 3 weeks and the edges on the runner still doesn't lay flat but it will only take time. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - very thick and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant rug!!!
 from phoenix,az,  Mar 30, 2012

This rug is for the daughter's playroom. It is such a happy rug and my daughters love them. Also great quality and does not shed as much!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is gorgeous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2012

This rug is absolutely stunning in my grey dining room. It adds so much color to a neutral room, and everyone that comes over comments on how gorgeous this rug is. It is a very high quality wool with a nice fabric border underneath. I am absolutely satisfied and so happy to show this in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors might be even more vibrant in real life than shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, a solid piece of wool. It sheds a bit, as expected, but not that much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but I hope it stops shedding soon!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a great rug! It really ties the room together, but I hope it stops shedding soon. I have vacuumed several times and am still picking up stray bits of lint and fiber. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Colors are vibriant and the image is exact
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 29, 2011

Size is perfect. Feels soft under bare feet. Takes me right back to the 70's. It Brightened up my whole living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love love this rug
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 14, 2011

I can't tell you how great this is and looks so much better in person. If only my cats would stay off of it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!!!
 from East Coast,  Aug 24, 2011

I was debating on this rug because it is soooo colorful. I wanted to add fun and color to my living room and this rug is it. My sofa is grey and my walls are a very subtle grey. This rug compliments my space very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, colorful rug
 from Northampton, MA,  Aug 2, 2011

This rug added just the punch of fun and color we were looking for in our family room. It's soft underfoot and the colors are bright and vibrant. It does shed fibers which is something not uncommon for rugs from Overstock, but eventually it will slow down!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the rug! soft, fun, bold colors. Just beware, this rug does shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

Beautiful rug- colors are vibrant just as pictured. Definitely sheds a lot as I was expecting from other reveiws, but nothing mulitple trips with the dyson didn't cure in a day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, almost more brillant!
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful quality, thick and beautiful.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as great in person as on screen!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2011

I saw this rug and fell in love with it and was SO happy to find it on OverStock.com!! I have it under my kitchen table and the bold colors just POP my kitchen! Great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

The colors of this rug are very vivid and are as shown. The only reason it is not a 5 is that it sheds immensely in the begining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top