Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We bought three matching...
 from Elgin, IL,  Sep 27, 2011

...and they matched. It is worriesome to buy rugs online, but we could not have made a better choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but they still look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of the package they look great, only time will tell on the durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Aug 29, 2016

Perfect rug for entryway. High quality and delivered quickly. Love shopping at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 31, 2016

Very badly glued. You feel there are little stones when you walk on this runner. I won't recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 8, 2016

Comfortable, soft and vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 28, 2016

This rug is beautiful and nicely made. The colors are as pictured on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 Feb 11, 2016

Very nice rug. Colors are beautiful and the quality is high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug
 Dec 6, 2015

The colors were true with my monitor - a deep blue with rust, tan, and olive accents - and it works perfectly as a hearth rug. Quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Oct 3, 2015

This is a beautiful rug and very high quality. I have had this rug for 2 years and never once regretted this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Rug
 Sep 9, 2015

I purchased the large room sized version of this rug and realized that a small one in my entry way would work very well with my house. This little rug is just perfect. The color match is great and the pattern is very crisp. Both rugs have the typical slight shed while new but that has been no problem with either of these rugs. Very happy with both rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Purchase Again!
 May 7, 2015

This rug is very well made. Excellent Quality for the price! Colors are very warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is beautiful.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 15, 2014

This rug is a beautiful addition to my home. It is in my entryway and I have received many compliments on it. It is nice to have a one-of-a-kind article and not just a one of many off the assembly line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

It's nice and thick, so good for subduing the sounds of a squeaky wooden floor (which was what we were going for). The colors are quite different than the photos; in the photos it's this almost glowing gold with rich blues... in reality the golds are much more orange/ochre, and muted. The blue as well; tamer. I think the pattern on the rug is also less intricate than the photos. Definitely lacking the drama of the rug in photos, but, hey, kept it nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is black
 from North Carolina,  Oct 7, 2013

The background color on the rug I received is black, not a trace of blue anywhere. Since I am using it as a hearth rug, I don't mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Newark, DE,  Feb 3, 2013

As expected, with a slighter greyer shade than blue. It's a lovely area rug, well made, and exceeds quality expectations, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a grey more than a blue, in my well lit foyer. It's a rich grey, with blue hues in the base, but a grey more than a blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true. It did look like a blue/grey in the photo, in my foyer, it's more grey with blue tones. It's a VERY handsome area rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New York, New York,  Mar 15, 2010

This is an excellent quality rug. Its color is represented accurately in the picture--at least on my monitor--a deep teal or blue green. Thick, silky wool. Shipping could not be faster--at least to NYC. Essentially overnight once it leaves the warehouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought