Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely but dark
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 4, 2011

We ordered two of these rugs for the kitchen and breakfast room. The rugs are soft and thick and quite lovely but the color is darker than the picture; more like a very dark navy or black. It did not make a difference to us and we are enjoying the rugs for their excellent quality. They have created quite a bit of wool fuzz but that seems to be lessening with time. The measurements are true. Overall, a great rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality rug, thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Cape Charles, VA,  Jan 6, 2010

When I first opened in the evening light, the blue seemed quite dark but in the daylight, it is very similar to the computer pix. Just a bit darker. Very thick, will wear well in my front hall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug . excellent quality.
 from Melbourne, FL.,  Mar 26, 2013

I had been shopping for some time for an oriental accent rug and this one is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. Overstocks excellent customer service delivered it promptly..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat darker blue than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with deep, luxurious pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jun 15, 2016

It is not as luminous as depicted but the rug is thick and the colors very nice. I would describe the blue as navy with tan scrollwork and maroon accents. It's perfect for me but looks nothing like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug with teal-blue-gold colors
 Apr 26, 2016

No, it doesn't 100% look like the picture which seems to emphasize the blueishness of the blue and magnify the brightness of the gold. The background color is highly sensitive to the light... deep federal blue in some lights, a very dark green in other lights. It was incredibly hard to match paint to the blue/green of the rug, but I am happy with the purchase enough to buy another matching rug of a larger size (though not as happy with that purchase, but that's a separate review.) Quality and "hand" of the material is lovely and it suits my purposes just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE/GOLD RUG
 Feb 1, 2016

I am giving this rug a 5 star rating because it is thick, plush and very high quality. It does not look as pictured, The picture shows a golden sheen that makes it appear almost silky but the blue color is true. It is more blue gray than bright which is what I wanted. The gold is not there at all, more beige, brown and rosegold. The rug isn't what I expected but it far exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is darker than pictured
 Jan 30, 2016

I ordered this because I wanted the gold/navy blue for a bedroom, and it has that but the colors are darker than what is on the monitor. I am not going to return it because the size is right and I feel like the quality of the carpet is just so much better than what I can find looking in the local stores. Not to mention price!!! This is a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for entryway.
 Feb 7, 2015

This is a very compact wool rug. The navy background isn't as dark as the photo. It's soft and doesn't show dirt, which is exactly what I needed for my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Dec 31, 2014

This is a beautiful rug! It's a lovely shade of deep blue and warm gold. Just perfect for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Exquisite Blue/Gold Wool Rug (4x6)
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 28, 2014

This was my first purchase with overstock.com I am very pleased with the rug and process of buying from them. The rug is beautiful and is true to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought