Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I just received the rug tonight and the picture shown does not match what my rug looks like. I have only 3 diamond- shapes, ivory, yellow and baby-blue. I do not see the red or green. Not so happy with this purchase, but is it worth the return delivery charge?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The true color is washed out compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, the only positive thing about the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the decorating diva
 from Northern Indiana,  Nov 12, 2007

These runners are gorgeous! Well worth the price. They are very thick and well made. They are not as bright as the picture indicates. The colors are definitely more subdued even in bright light. However, I put mine in our upstairs hallway which has moderate light. With discounts and coupons I obtained three of these rugs for under $300 total. I took a chance on ordering three, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful rug. Rich colors. Thick thread count. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Jan 30, 2015

I wrote a report before about the same rug in 10x10. This runner is as the other rug: excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not perfect
 Jan 27, 2015

This rug sheds way too much. but I still like the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway rug...
 Jan 8, 2015

so thick and plush and perfect for my hallway..the colors are completely rich and wonderful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap. Never got it. No response zero assistance
 from Des Moines wa,  Dec 14, 2014

Never got it. No response. Digital,Siberian from simulated help. Traced to ups then. Zero. FI fAIL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from utah,  May 25, 2014

These rug shead a little when you first get them but after vacuuming a few times they are lush and thick a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 12, 2014

Felt nervous purchasing this rug online; wasn't sure I would be happy with the quality or color palette when it actually arrived. The rug is close to what you see on line. Maybe a little more muted, which I preferred. It was also much thicker than I thought it would be. Although I was looking for something a little flatter, this is quite nice to walk in, quite plush and cushy. For the money it's incredible value. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect runner
 from san francisco bay area.,  Mar 2, 2014

love this runner. looks and feels much more expensive than it was. great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 29, 2014

I just love this rug! I will warn you that it is not as BRIGHT as it looks in the picture. the shades are more muted and blend well. The quality of this rug is amazing, especially for the price. It is thick and soft to walk on, no need for a pad underneath. I will buy all my rugs from now on from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this rug!
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2013

I've had this rug for 6 months and it won't stop shedding. Terrible Terrible Terrible. Drives me crazy. I can vacuum it every day and it won't stop shedding. I am going to get rid of it. Probably throw it away as I don't want to give any one else my problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

really like the look and feel of this rug. I should of gotteh a longer size, but, it's in my hallway, LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs, especially for price
 from Boston MA,  Jun 23, 2013

Nice rug at great price. I bought 3 runners and the 6' round rug in this same pattern for a large hallway. Rug is thick. It does shed when you first get it, but I have found that with many machine made rugs at this price point. It lessens after a while. Colors are nice, and I liked that though I have a gold/tan neutral paint in the hallway now, they would go with almost anything. Colors not so bright as picture, but definitely brighten up the space. They have both dark red and rust-color in the colors. They do slide on the hardwood floors so I would recommend rug stay/pad to hold them underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less bright, slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Won't Stop Shedding!
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2013

We wanted an inexpensive oriental type rug. Well, this wasn't particularly inexpensive as I could have purchased a better used real oriental in a second had store for about the same price. This rug just won't stop shedding fibers, even with daily vacuuming! I though that after a year it would either been just the backing or the shedding would stop, but it's still hanging in. I definitely won't buy from this manufacturer again! I have another rug from this same source and have the same problems with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointing. It sheds fibers much more than our dog sheds! No matter how often I vacuum it, I keep finding wads of fibers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, except for the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this for my foyer and it's a very soft, thick wool pile. The colors are beautiful and it lays flat with no bunching or curling. I used rug pads, but it really didn't seem to need it since there wasn't any sliding. It's a high-quality rug and I'm very pleased with the purchase. The shipping as super fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick rug, soft, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of thickness
 from Sourthern California,  Jan 9, 2013

The runner is lovely in every way except it is too thick. Customers should actually be very aware and take the time to measure actual thickness and how it compares with other features in the area. There is a tendency to trip on this runner so placement is critical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, color, pattern, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably adequate but beware!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and thick
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

This runner along with two 2' x 3' accent rugs were purchased for the bedroom. The quality is very good and they are look beautiful on the wood floors. The shades of red, blue, gold, and green compliment our cherry furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Photo
 from Moscow, ID,  Oct 2, 2012

Great rug but the photo colors aren't accurate and the rug in the photo is a longer rug with more diamonds. How hard is it to get an actual photo of the rug you're selling?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors did not match very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Deep, soft pile. Very well made high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo is a different rug with more diamonds in the center. Actual rug has only 3 diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 22, 2012

Very good quality, this rug is in a super heavy traffic and looks like nothing affects the beautiful colors. It shed for two weeks or so, that is normal. It is thick and soft. The price is the best part, I could not found lower price for the same rug any where, this is my forth rug from Over Stock and I'm very happy with all of them. This rug is not light, it's heavy but you will need a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought