Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful rug. Rich colors. Thick thread count. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Jan 30, 2015

I wrote a report before about the same rug in 10x10. This runner is as the other rug: excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway rug...
 Jan 8, 2015

so thick and plush and perfect for my hallway..the colors are completely rich and wonderful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug I received did not match the picture shown
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 7, 2011

I just received the rug tonight and the picture shown does not match what my rug looks like. I have only 3 diamond- shapes, ivory, yellow and baby-blue. I do not see the red or green. Not so happy with this purchase, but is it worth the return delivery charge?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The true color is washed out compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, the only positive thing about the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the decorating diva
 from Northern Indiana,  Nov 12, 2007

These runners are gorgeous! Well worth the price. They are very thick and well made. They are not as bright as the picture indicates. The colors are definitely more subdued even in bright light. However, I put mine in our upstairs hallway which has moderate light. With discounts and coupons I obtained three of these rugs for under $300 total. I took a chance on ordering three, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft runner
 Aug 25, 2016

beautiful muted colors will go with any color am using it in kitchen and the pile adds extra softness underfoot by the sink area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool runner
 Aug 19, 2016

Item arrived on time. Colors are true and blend in well with colors in home. Some shedding but no more than expected. Quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. V
 Mar 7, 2016

This is the 2nd rug I have ordered from Overstock. The colors are beautiful and true to the pictures on the site. It sheds at first but that is to be expected with a wool rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 29, 2016

Thick plush carpet looks expensive colors are true to picture. The design blends great with everything. I have it as a runner in my hall foyer makes a nice entry . Love this rug.Nobody believes what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug
 Feb 10, 2016

I loved it so much that when it arrived I realized I already had one! Now I have two and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 28, 2016

Like the design and colors. Too much shedding, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 25, 2016

This rug is so beautiful. The rug itself is very well made. I want to buy a big one for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner!!!
 Jan 20, 2016

This run is of utmost quality and thick & gorgeous!! What a fabulous bargain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rugs
 Dec 20, 2015

These rugs are nice for the price! The picture is accurate with the coloring. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piglady
 Dec 16, 2015

I am still looking at this one each trying to see all the patterns and colors in it. It is art on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition
 Nov 3, 2015

Good color, nice pile, and haven't noticed shedding. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lissa
 Oct 15, 2015

Can not believe how luxurious this runner is! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. C.
 Sep 23, 2015

Nice. Seems really well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, excellent price
 Aug 14, 2015

Can't say enough about this rug - excellent quality, vibrant colors, thick and comfy - I bought the matching 3'x5' and 4'x6'. They look beautiful on the hard wood floors in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 14, 2015

Love the design, colors and texture of this rug! It is decently thick so walking on it feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought