Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lost in the storm
 from Maine,  Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this item to match the other rug i had purchased at an earlier time. I am happy with the purchase . I had to re order the rug because it was lost during hurricane Sandra November 2012 . I had no problem getting it reshipped customer service was very easy to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks more gold the the larger one i purchased because of the narrower width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAKHTIARI MULTI RUNNER
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

WE LOVE THIS RUG ...IT IS SO WELL MADE THAT WE EVEN HAD IT OUTSIDE OUR BACK DOOR FOR A WHILE LEADING TO OUR POOL ...IT HELD UP WONDERFULLY AND LOOKED SO CLASSY COMING FROM THE POOL INTO THE HOUSE ...WE LOVE IT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT COLORS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STRONG WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDMADE WOOL BAKHTIARI RED RUNNER
 from CAL,  Jun 20, 2012

I BOUGHT 6 OF THEM AND AM VERY PLEASED......THEY FEEL GREAT TO MY BARE FEET ...VERY CUSHY........THEIR THICKNESS KEEP THEM FROM MOVING AROUND.......LOVE THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT TRUE COLOR BUT STILL LIKE THEM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a very thick and comfortable rug with good color combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, the actual rug was more muted than the picture, but certainly acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, the rug is thicker than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2012

The rug was very thick and very beautiful. The colors are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the rug shown in the picture
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 11, 2011

The picture shows a rug that has rich colors and a very vivid design. The rug I received has very dull colors and the design is not really even close to being as well defined and crisp as the picture. If the picture had matched what I received I would not have purchased the rug. On another note--it is a plush pile and was inexpensive so I am keeping it as it is in an area not many people will see. I'm not sure I want to go to the trouble of returning it for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are very dull and not like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and plush but the design is not sharp as in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 30, 2016

I actually just reordered the same rug again as unfortunately, I hired someone to install it who did not know what they were doing. I am using it as a stair runner. It is simply gorgeous. After taking it up to reinstall it, the rug was damaged. I loved it so much had to get another one. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & well made
 Mar 18, 2016

The colors are rich and the rug is quite plush. A great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors; some tufting.
 Jan 26, 2016

This and the other rugs in this collection are well made, thick, and soft. We purchased several runners and had them installed on the stairs in our home. The rugs are quite thick and luxurious; however, since they are wool there is some tufting. Not a big problem as the rug appears to still be in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batik wool runner
 Jul 26, 2015

very plush, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri girl
 Jun 9, 2015

The runner is great! I find I look for the Safavieh brand now - I know the quality is great, the rug is heavy and well made and the colors are beautiful. Can't wait to see it on our floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small attractive rug
 Apr 23, 2015

For the price, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the rug, perfect size to put in front of the fireplace. The colors were true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 2, 2015

Love the color in this rug! It rolled out beautifully! As with any wool rug, expect shedding for a month or more depending on usage, but the rug is a great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Jan 29, 2015

Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend this rug to others. The colors in my rug are more rich and vibrant than the pictures show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from wv,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a small piece so I just put some not skid local stuff under it... so far it works!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it as a companion piece and it was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

I have had problems ordering rugs online in the past, due to differences in color. I ordered this rug as a prelude to ordering the larger rugs and I was not disappointed. While the colors are a little darker than how it appeared on my monitor, it is still a rug with plenty of color. The thickness and quality are very good and a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close, a little darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but colors were off.
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Blue is much lighter than pictured. The rug is of good quality, but the colors are not as rich as the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured. Much less contrast than was pictured. Colors were more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for the above noted color difference.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is lovely
 from Alabama,  Jun 24, 2011

This rug is nice and thick, and looks great in my kitchen. I also purchased the round one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Fairfield, CT,  Apr 30, 2011

This is a pretty and very reasonbly priced area rug. The colors are true to the picture, but the details are more blurred, not as precise as they appear in the image. The burgundy border has a rich brick-ish warmth to it -- not purple, as I had feared. I am content with this rug -- but if I had known better, I would have bought a 6-foot long runner instead of a 4-foot for the space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought