Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I just unrolled my beautiful new rug in my living room. I vacuumed it immediately, based on some earlier reviews... I didn't get nearly as much shedding in the vacuum as with other wool rugs. The colors are amazing and the beige is not quite as dark as it appears on the site, and the green around the outside perimeter is also lighter than it appears on the site... more of an olive, which is very pretty. The rug is thick and seems like it will hold up well. I have tried a few different rugs before this and haven't been happy with the quality. Although I just received it, I had to give immediate feedback to say how much I love it! I will update my review if it doesn't continue to exceed my expectations, but I imagine that you won't be hearing from me again! I wish I could upload a picture to show you how amazing this rug looks... just order it now... you won't be disappointed!!! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little darker online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6x9 wool rug
 from Huntingburg, In.,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a very nice thick rug with beautiful colors but I have had trouble with a lot of shedding. I have large dogs and they do play on the rug. When they roll over their coats are full of beige fuzzies and I think they carry these all over the house. I am keeping the rug but am doing a lot of vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug was fairly close to the color of the first picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and colors are lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6x9 wool rug
 from Omaha,NE,  Apr 8, 2010

We are very happy with the colors and style. Works well under our kitchen table. I also purchased the 4ft. round area rug. My husband likes it also not to floral. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2008

The rug came well packaged. The colors are pretty true to what's shown online. The coloring is brighter online which worked out great for me me. I wanted the colors but not so bright. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it fuzzes up a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 31, 2008

the quality of this carpet is excellent. The color is very close to the description and the thickness is superb. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Pa.,  May 12, 2008

Very thick and full rug. Hardly any shedding. I'm not as pleased with the color. It seems a little off from the picture. I expected that might happen and what arrived is ok. I love that it doesn't have a lot of fuzzies to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alaska,  Dec 19, 2007

This rug is so gorgeous. It is incredibly soft and it also doesnt shed as much as other rugs I have seen. Its a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Waukesa,WI.,  Dec 9, 2007

The rug is a very nice rug for the price. It looks slightly different from the picture, Colors were the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 18, 2015

this rug is exactly as pictured, put it in our family room and I love it. It does shed alittle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Jan 30, 2015

Very nice wool rug. A variety of colors with a neutral background and red accents. It has a good thickness and laid down easily. I had looked at a lot of rugs and am very satisfied with this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly what I expected!
 from Delafield, WI,  Sep 23, 2013

Love the rug! I put it down over a felted pad on hardwood. It is very thick and dense and feels great under your feet. Very traditional and expensive in appearance. I liked it so much I ordered another smaller one for near the door. Haven't had any trouble with shedding as I have read that others have had. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped for!
 from New England,  Aug 21, 2013

I was hoping the colors of this rug wouldn't be too yellow or gold; it's hard to tell online sometimes. Well, it arrived today -- only 3 days after I placed the order! -- and it's perfect. The beige background isn't brassy or gold at all. The other colors are muted and lovely. It ties together the blue sofa and brick-red chair in our living room perfectly. Best price on the Internet! FIVE STARS****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 31, 2007

Extremely fast shipment. Beautiful and soft rug. Well worth the money. My toddler would rather lay on this rug than our couch - it's that soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought