Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from The Villages, FL,  Sep 3, 2010

This rug is perfect. The colors are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Jose ca,  Sep 18, 2013

Beautiful and well made rug. Nice and thick however it Just sheds too much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied
 from Brighton, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

Once again, as with all of my orders with Overstock.com I am absolutely satisfied with this purchase. Everything was perfect. The colors are gorgeous, the pile is soft and rich, the size was as indicated. It's a wonderful addition to my living room and I'm happy to have it... I must also say that Overstock.com never fails to deliver top quality merchandise in a timely manner. That is why I continue giving them my business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and beautiful, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These have the WOW factor!
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2013

I have always wanted a Black and Red rug, so when these rugs arrived I was very excited. I rolled them out and WOW!! I was not dissapointed! The rugs lay very flat with a high quality backing. The colors surpriswd me alittle as red and black are most apparent, there are shades of blue, green and gold! I love these rugs and would highly recommend them to all my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rugs were as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick pile, great heavy backing, rich color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock always does a great job with description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 Dec 27, 2010

Love the colors and the pattern of this rug. It is very thick. I should have gotten the next size up for under the dining table and chairs. With the 5 X 8 the chairs end up with 2 legs on rug and 2 legs on hardwood floor, which means they are slanted back a little. But for the price difference, we'll make the best of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality rug
 Aug 21, 2008

I was so excited to see my rug. But when I used it for just a few days i was surprised my living room is very messy , there's a lot of fiber like tiny threads. It came from my rug. I'm not happy my rug keep on shedding. I will not recommend this product to a friend. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from North Carolina,  Jul 24, 2008

The colors were as true to the picture as could be expected. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied on all counts
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2008

I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon. The rug was here by Wednesday afternoon. It is absolutely beautiful and has a rich look that compliments our hardwood floors. A great puchase for the price. Colors were accurately pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 20, 2008

The quality & workmanship was great. It was a great buy. I would recommend this item to a family member or close friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought