Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm very pleased overall with the quality and look of the product for the price I paid. It was what I had in mind, even though it was a bit different from the picture on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same, but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality textiles with nice cotton backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good in terms of depth of pile. Not accurate in terms of color...it looked more beige and less olive. I like the olive, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from SC,  Jul 22, 2011

A fantastic buy for a high quality rug! Love it! Got the matching runner too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little more greenish in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid!
 from N.C.,  Oct 15, 2010

The rug came very quickly. I bought it to surprise my husband. I had looked on many sites for hours before finding this little treasure. It feels magnificant under foot. Colors are better than the picture in that the cream is more vivid and the pattern more distinct. It anchors our newly built on sunroom perfectly.My husband is thrilled(as am I). This was the piece that brought the room together! Splendid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice 4x6 rug
 Apr 15, 2008

Would be extremely happy with it if I hadn't also ordered the same in a 3x5. The 3x5 is more vibrant and lush. This size has flattened out nicely. Still a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 7, 2008

More green than expected, but the colors are rich and relaxing; perfect for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties the room together
 from Marin County,  Mar 31, 2008

No better rug next to the bed. I see it every night and morning and step on it in bare feet as often as I can. Real wool. Real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2008

Beautiful colors, great quality, amazing value - what more could I want? Colors are very very very similar to what you see on line....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hud1
 from southern Colorado,  Feb 15, 2008

The product was exactly what we wanted and it came within days of our order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought