Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect small rug - I am using a pair on either side of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Essentially the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from connecticut,  Oct 6, 2012

I love the colors in this carpet yet it is not as plush as all the others that I have purchased. I will keep it for a hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as nice as the others I have purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Mitchellville, Maryland,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a gorgeous, rich-looking, well-made, high quality rug. The colors are warm and the feel is lush. The only drawback is that I wish I'd gotten a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from TX,  Jul 23, 2012

great rug for the price, looks great on the floor and flattened out rather quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug not as gold as picture shows, more green and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS NOTHING LIKE PHOTO!
 from Ruch, Oregon,  Jul 21, 2011

The color is my only review. I am just shocked at how different the color is in person from the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a lovely rug but I had to come back to my order to see if they made a mistake, in the photo it looks much more gold in reality it is much more green and no gold at all. I am keeping it but cannot put it where I wanted to place it, it will go iin my green bedroom and now I have to find something gold for the hall landing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 18, 2009

I purchased 2 of these rugs. They are of really good quality. The primary colors are a sage green andbrown. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 Apr 15, 2008

Nice thick and rich colors. Just taking time to flatten out - wish it were rolled with right side out so it would lay better. Colors and texture are different from same rug in 4x6 though. This one is nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!! Great Value!
 from Vicksburg, MI,  Apr 15, 2008

I am so pleased with this rug!! The size is accurate, within a half-inch on length and width. It is a very dense rug, I would love carpet that feels this luxurious. The colors are a little darker than pictured but are still simply beautiful. I use this rug is in my entryway at our front door over a cherry floor. It looks so rich and elegant and is holding up well against the everyday foot traffic and vacuuming. It arrived within 3 days of ordering and took only a day or too to completely flatten out. This along with a quilt set were my first purchases from Overstock.com. We have our home up for sale and I will definitely be shopping from here more as we decide how we want to "stage" our rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought