Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 8, 2010

This rug was just what we were looking for. The rug is soft and thick. Colors are perfect if you are looking for something with some jewel tones. Thankyou Overstock for your quality shipping service. Very few companies out there are taking the time to package things properly. Appreciate it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug!
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Nov 26, 2010

I love this rug and pad. The rug is thick and soft. I have not noticed any shedding. I have purchased other rugs, pads and furniture from Overstock and I am always amazed at the quality and the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 1, 2010

This is EXACTLY what I needed for our hard wood floor/leather couch living room. Rich, beautiful colors. Thick pile. Excellent value and a bonus having it delivered to our front door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 11, 2009

After looking at many different styles and types of rugs for my entry, I saw this one on sale on OVS.com and fell in love with it. I couldn't believe the price and expected questionable quality, but fortunately was disappointed! The rug is beautiful, excellent quality, and an exceptional value for the size. And, the shipping costs for Overstock will always keep me coming back. I would highly recommend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!!
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  May 4, 2009

I was very impressed with this piece! As another person said the Navy Blue is almost black but not in a bad way. The colors are awesome and I think well discribed. The thickness is amazing and I am sure that this item is gonna give me years of service. I have it located in my home office and I must say it looks amazing and fits perfectly. The promptness in which I have recieved all orders from overstock has been amazing also. The rug was 3 days and the non slip pad was the next day. If you buy this or ANY rug get the pad for underneath! It makes the rug last longer and easier on your floor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Rug (5' x 8')
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 20, 2009

I am by no means an expert, but, so far, I think this is an excellent rug for the price. It is on a tile floor in the reception area of my office, directly off the elevator, and has a lot of traffic in the month I've owned it. Navy blue is more of a black than a blue. Otherwise, colors area as represented and do an excellent job of tying in the furniture and other decorations. I like the fact that it does not have any fringe to get caught up in the sweeper or come off as in other rugs I've owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Kerman 5'x8' Rug
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2008

This rug is truly a great value. The pile is plush and well woven. It is an elegant addition to any home. Kerman rugs are generally from the middle East but this one is made in India, which is still a great rug making capital when made in the north of the country. The colors of this rug are rich, warm and quite true to the image on the web site. The backing is well made with a hemmed border which supports the weave. If you are considering this rug, you will not be disappointed. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SO THRILLED WITH THIS RUG , IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND THICK. THE COLORS ARE PERFECT, THE PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT IS UNBELIEVABLE!!! I AM THRILLED WITH IT. I HAD JUST RETURNED A RUG THAT I PURCHASED OFF OF A SHOPPING CHANNEL. THAT RUG DID NOT MEET UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS, BUT THIS RUG FAR EXCEEDED THEM. I LOVE THE SHIPPING PRICE ON OVER STOCK AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS THAT IT WILL BE MY CHRISTMAS STORE. KTHT,TX.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Rug (5' x 8')
 from NASHVILLE, TN,  Jun 9, 2008

Very thick and luxurious. Well worth the price. Compared many area rugs from my city before purchasing and was more than pleased. Shipping was extremely fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from florida,  Jun 6, 2008

Great value for the price!!! Colors are bright and fit perfect in my foyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2008

This rug is beautiful! The colors are perfect with my decor. The red is more of a port wine color which is exactly what I wanted. It has a lush thick pile and tight backing. It arrived on time and was well packed. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 16, 2008

I bought this rug for my husband's office. It has rich colors, a thick pile, and was overall a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top