Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cross City, FL,  May 9, 2013

Beautiful, high quality rug. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for awesome price!
 from West Chester, PA,  Sep 5, 2012

Love these rugs. Would have like to have gotten a Red/Green wool one but they were all out. This rug is excellent quality and holds up well in a high traffic area (with dog).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Already had one and purchased a second because such great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from DFW, USA,  Dec 13, 2009

Colors are tough on the internet - the colors of this rug are primarily rust, beige and dark green. It is a an attractive rug at a great price. The pile stands up nicely to high traffic. Relatively new, it still produces fuzzballs. I purchased two of these rugs, one for each hallway, and hope to purchase another size for an entryway. Great carpet and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Sunderland, MD,  Jul 10, 2008

The colors are darker compared to how it shows on the internet. What looks like burgundy on the internet is more rust in person. I bought it for my upstairs hallway and thought the 10' was long enough but I could have used the the 15' length. Delivery was right on time. It was packaged to take a beating from man or weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juliette 2'3x10
 from Oregon,  May 23, 2008

This was the third Juliette wool rug I purchased - all within a 1 month timespan! All look fantastic - just as described. Excellent workmanship. Very comfortable to walk on barefooted too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2008

Was exactly what I was looking for in colors and quality. Excellent quality for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome runner
 from Charlotte,NC,  Mar 18, 2008

I purchased the runner and matching oval rug for my dinning room and entrance hall way- WOW!!! The runner looks more expensive and the richness of the colors is amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. It is a little darker than I had initially thought, but it makes a wonderful impression in the entrance way. Very impressed at the quality and thickness of this rug-and at that price-WOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit with hardwoods
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2008

Rug works great in hall. Colors do not show dirt. Does slide some even with mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely GORGEOUS!
 from Carson City, NV,  Feb 17, 2008

Absolutely THE best value for the money! Very rich colors, looks EXTREMELY expensive. Feels WONDERFUL against bare feet! Would recommend to ANYONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought