Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

What the rug IS: Nicely thick and comfy under the feet. It is nicely backed, though it is *not* non-skid. It is not expensive so it hits a good price-point..... What the rug is NOT: it is not an expensive Persian rug with tight, intricate weave/design. The colors/design of mine look not very defined/somewhat muddy when looking at it close up or standing on it. From a little distance, like looking down on it from the top of the stairs, it looks fine /not muddy. It does look best when freshly vacuumed so the nap is smoothed. It seems like I vacuum up a fair amount of fuzz from it each time I vacuum, but I have had it for several months and quite a few vacuumings and it isn't thinning out noticably so I am not concerned with the matter. All in all if you keep in mind that you are not paying for a high end Persian rug, you will likely be quite satisfied with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought this rug for the entry of my home but it was so beautiful it went in front of the couch instead. It is very very beautiful in color and quality. Get it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value for the money. I bought this for my hallway that has wood floors and it looks beautiful. Nice thick rug with very rich colors. I am extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this carpet
 from Garrett County, MD,  Dec 25, 2014

We originally purchased the 12' runner and liked it so much that we purchased the 3 x 5 for a spot that is separate from but near to the hall runner. We were also very happy with it. The carpets are very thick and cushy. The size and color are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

Love love love this rug! Got it for a bathroom and it's beautiful. Would look great in a foyer or anywhere in the house. Very thick and well made. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money but colors different
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

This was a great rug overall. I did not give it 5 stars because my monitor made the colors seem more vibrant than they really were. However, it still matched my decor and looks good. The pattern was clear and crisp and matched the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were not accurate. The creams were really darker more of a light tan and where it appears yellow on my monitor, it was actually a khalki beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, thick and soft on the feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 Aug 31, 2010

Nice rug. The colors are rich and blend well with a rug already in the room. It's heavy and, as it's in front of an exterior door, that's a good thing. I wanted to protect the carpet from dogs as they come in the door and I think this will work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant!
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2010

This rug is gorgeous! The colors are well-saturated and the rug itself is thick and substantial. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and it was delivered two days later on Thursday morning. Now, that's lightning fast speed! Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herize Rug
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Feb 26, 2010

Wonderfully thick and beautifully made! The perfect complement for the wood floors in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2010

What a great rug for such a super price! I know I will enjoy this carpet for years to come. Colors are vibrant, yarn is tight and even....a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 21, 2008

love the rug, beautiful colors and pattern, well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought