Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade Bakhtieri Wool Rugs
 from Odenton, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased three of these rugs in different sizes and I just love them. The colors are beautiful and I never tire of looking at them. The pile is nice and thick and comfortable under the feet. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close although the peach described was not as peachy colored as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had these rugs for awhile and they look like the day they arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, maybe a little thicker than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from denver colo,  Dec 13, 2011

arrived very fast quality was good also it laid flat first day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color muted compaired to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the price
 from Fl,  Oct 19, 2011

I just love buying rugs from Over stock, this rug is my 7th and I'm happy with all of them. Price as well as quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice and thick actually this is my third, I have 2 of the runners
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from Henderson,, NV,  Oct 6, 2011

It is smaller than I estimated but it works fine. It is being used under my husband's office chair which he tends to slide back on the floor with and the chair digs into the wood if he is not careful...and what man is careful! The colors are fine. It lays flat and is not thin as I would have expected at this price. Handmade is a description that may not be a perfect adjective but however it is made, we are not disappointed in its quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a bit more muted in actuality but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I haven't needed the under mat even on a wood floor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this rug! It is small, but makes a perfect addition to my home. It looks really nice/expensive in person and complements the reds (burgundy) and browns in my home. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Very nice rug, but was to big for the area I want to have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram_***
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jun 24, 2011

It suited our needs perfectly and is just what we wanted. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? First rate
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!!
 from Augusta, GA,  May 4, 2011

My husband and I had been looking for a rug for our entry wayfor several months. We wanted either a round or oval rug. We looked all over town at the usual local stores and could not find anything we liked. Then I started looking online and could not find anything I liked for a reasonable price. When I would find something, I would show it to my husband and he would not like it for some reason or another. When I found this rug, I just knew he would come up with some reason he didn't like it, but lo and behold, he loved it. He doesn't like for me to buy things online, because he is not sure that the colors will be a true representation or if the quality will be good. So I was a little worried after I placed the order online. But when the rug came in, he loved it. The colors were perfect and the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Bath, NY,  Feb 20, 2011

It' s like having a precious jewel on the floor. This rug is a wonderful find. I can't think of anything negative to say about it. I ordered one of the oval ones from the same maker and it was equally impressive. The pile is thick and it needs no backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from new york,  Feb 16, 2011

I have been searching for an affordable, high quality round rug and chose this one based on the colors and price. It is quite well made and consists of rich neutral browns, blues, and creme tones. Very happy with it, especially given the excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakhtieri Wool Rug
 Nov 25, 2010

I am very pleased with this rug. I actually bought a larger one for the foot of the bed and two 3 x 6' round rugs. One 3 x 6 ' rug actually hangs on the wall above my bed with a very large cross over it. It makes a very stunning statement - everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2010

Definitely a great value - excellent quality for the price. I didn't have the same problems regarding flattening out the rug that others mentioned. Color, size, etc are all true to the description and picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 16, 2010

the rug arrived quickly and was very nice and colorful the only problem is one part o the circle the rug iscurled and ha to spend time to have it lay flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3'6" Wool Rug
 from SA, TX,  Jan 14, 2010

The rug is thick and beautiful. The colors are stated correctly. Blends with rust or burgundy, navy blue, peach, and light fern green room decor. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2009

The Bakhtieri wool rugs have been a favorite of mine for a couple of years. The colors in this oriential rug are luscious, absolutely beautiful. I want to purchase other sizes as well to redecorate our family room. Another fine purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$$
 from middle GA,  Nov 3, 2009

I love the colors in this rug. I had already purchased the 12 foot runner in this pattern. By ordering the 2 3'6 rounds rugs it has added a great looking rug pattern on my new lamininate floors.Have received many many compliments.Also the rugs a really beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 from Burbia,  Oct 29, 2009

Lovely accent rug. Sheds quite a bit but the colors are warm and cheerful. Having purchased these rugs before I know eventually the shedding levels off. Excellent in high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy...
 Oct 28, 2009

I really like this rug. Not expensive, but made pretty good for what I need it for. Was hoping that it would be a bit larger. I thought I read that it was 6' round not 3'. It is pretty and I purchased the runner for my hall also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin TX,  Jun 24, 2009

I've bought the large one, a runner, and the round one. They are great heavy duty rugs that go with everything. I highly recommend this rug or any other rug in this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!!
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2008

This is my third size in this very rug. It goes anywhere with anything. I have an 8 ft. round, a 10 ft. runner, and the 3 ft. round. I have seen some reviews that said it shed.....just vacuum before using. That takes care of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought