Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 5, 2009

I'm not one to write reviews but I've only recently started ordering from OS.com and have found other's reviews helpful.I ordered two of these. Deliverered today. I also ordered the 12' matching one (Althought they have different names on the site, you can tell they match) that I will get tomorrow.I am so pleased! They are beautiful and don't look the inexpensive price. I don't pay a lot for rugs. Love them, but I have a huge dog so I like to get rid of them and buy new fairly regularly.I did think they would have more brown in them. The border is deep red/burgandy for sure, but it works fine. After looking back at the picture on the site I should have noticed that.Over all I think I'm going to love the rugs. My condo entrance is all hallway and these rugs will set the tone and save my carpets :) My walls are avocado green and the rugs look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Stafford, VA,  Nov 7, 2007

We bought a few Carpets from Overstock in the last few Weeks. We are very pleased with the Quality and the Value. We will be back for more in the Future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from tx,  Dec 27, 2011

this is great rug nice to walk on a heavy rug that does not need a pad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a heavy duty rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Youngstown, OH,  Sep 22, 2011

Ordered the runner, the 2x3 and the 4x6 rug for my foyer. Ordered on a sunday and they came on a thursday, very fast delivery. They are absolutely beautiful, the colors in the rug are very nice and blend in with all the other rugs and decor in my home. I would order from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N ice but...
 from Long Island,  May 20, 2010

Colors are nice & it is good quality BUT for a runner it is very think. It doesn't clear the bottom of my door, which swings in. Keep it in mind if you don't have clearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 20, 2008

This runner is beautiful! Rich colors! It lays down nice and flat after a few days. I never measured the width my hallway before ordering it. When I got the rug, the width of it LOOKED too wide, but when I layed it down it fit perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Mar 30, 2016

Wasn't sure we would like the pattern but when it arrived it looked far more distinct and expensive than we expected. Sheds a little but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeezyD
 Dec 11, 2015

Durable rug that's stood up to use in kitchen, then entry hall. Kids, weather and dogs have yet to defeat the wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use it in a hall.
 Nov 7, 2015

It is a dark color, but seems to be good quality. I like it, and my cats are not as quick to claw it. The price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Palmer
 Oct 31, 2015

Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wool rug
 Oct 29, 2015

classic traditional colors and style looks as described very nice plush rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great durable hall way rug
 Oct 3, 2015

Purchased for entry way along with oval in dining room and circle rug in living area as matching rugs for open floor plan. Creates a very attractive flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Not as Advertised
 Sep 4, 2015

I am a little disappointed as the colors on this rug are not what I expected based on the picture. I got a rug with a lot of black, burgundy and light green, and if I knew I would never purchase this rug. Other than that it is a good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 3, 2015

I have had 3 of these wonderful rugs for over 5 years, and they are still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noreen P
 Aug 11, 2015

Very pleased with the quality. I have received many compliments on the rug. Overstock offers so many products and promotional offers, highly recommend if looking for that special rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and durable
 May 19, 2015

I have had the rug for over a year and it remains like new. Good for high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and luxurious
 Apr 23, 2015

great quality, especially considering the price! It's thick and luxurious and is holding up great with 2 huge dogs, 2 kids and tons of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color, darker than the picture. But very sturdy well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug sheds a light brown gritty substance
 Mar 21, 2015

The rug looks great, but we have it on a wood floor and are constantly sweeping next to it and around it everytime it shifts, because it sheds a gritty light brown substance. Disgusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way more dark blue than in the picture.
 Feb 3, 2015

Quality is good, but not crazy about the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought