Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
16' runner
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 11, 2012

Perfect for my entryway. The colors add interest and go with just about any color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, deep pile, and looks great. It does shed, but hopefully that will stop after vacuuming a few times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description represented the product well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug high quality
 Jul 27, 2016

Fabulous rug- just clashes w/ my decor and other rugs, so i had to return it :( But, it's nice and thick and just really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color and customer service.
 Jun 20, 2016

This is my second time purchasing this same rug. Dog had accident on it and I prefer to replace than to clean with kids playing on the floor. This time, Overstock sent me the wrong color. I contacted customer service and they sent out a replacement in 2 days and took care of return postage of the wrong item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug.
 Apr 2, 2016

Good quality. The rug look a bit darker then on a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Nov 30, 2015

This rug looks absolutely stunning in my entry hall. The colors are beautiful and it really sets off my hardwood floors. The colors are pretty much as you see them on a computer. I have never been disappointed with Overstock rugs. They are such a terrific buy. Even when I returned a rug, they were so professional and made it a snap to return it. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 Nov 19, 2015

This runner is located in the hall outside of three children's bedrooms. It gets plenty of use and still looks brand new! Vaccums well without pulling threads. Definitely get a pad underneath for hardwood floors as it does slide easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent Shopper
 Mar 5, 2015

I was very pleased with this rug. It is substantial depth wise and quite attractive, I think. We are happy with it's look and actually bought two others for another hallway in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Linwood NJ,  Apr 30, 2013

I can't believe the rug was in my hands in a few days! It looks like the description and promises to be a beautiful entryway statement in my new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks & feels nice and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from utah,  Mar 22, 2013

Love this rug. It is soft and thick. Nice to walk on. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from North Lima, Oh,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug looks beautiful on our wood floor. It helps pick up the dirt and moisture that our three dogs bring in from the back yard, as they run down the hallway. It is heavy enough and long enough to stay in place most of the time, except the the dogs get really rowdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich looking and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - looks just like photo
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug runner. The colors are beautiful and is a good value for the price. After reading other reviews I was prepared for the shedding - which has been extensive - this is my first rug buying experience so I am not sure if this is just a normal occurrence with wool rugs? In any case - I do need to vaccuum a lot - but I am assuming that after an initial "break-in" period the shedding will decrease. Overall it is a nice looking rug, feels nice under my feet and fits well in the space that I ordered it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality at a great price - good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Jan 26, 2011

As shown. Great colors, great quality. Feels plush with the ordered pad. Haven't noticed any shedding in this high traffic area, no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought