Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 5, 2014

The colors are gorgeous, the rug is very thick, and the pattern is raised, making it even more interesting and cushy. Very high quality. My only regret is that I didn't buy the larger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Soft Rug
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

We bought this rug for my daughter's room and we couldn't be happier. The colors are beautiful and the rug is very soft. The quality far exceeds my expectations and is worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddad's choice
 Jun 10, 2016

Purchased this rug to go in front of our granddaughter's crib. It's soft, all natural fibers, colorful and looks great in the nursery. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush little rug
 Mar 28, 2016

This is very beautiful in person except that the colors are very faded. I expected lighter colors but they are couple shades lighter to my liking/need. Like baby pink / cloudy yellow / very light gray. It looks great in my daughters room though which has dark gray, pink , blue and lemon yellow theme. I only with it was a little brighter. But if someone needs pastel colors, it is marvelous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good colors
 Dec 22, 2015

The rug was surprisingly plush with a raised design. The colors are slightly muted as compared to the picture but still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug
 Oct 19, 2015

I bought this to put in the nursery. It's very well made and looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice area rug for child's room
 Aug 20, 2015

My son and daughter share a room, and this is the perfect carpet for them. We sit on it during story time, and love the thick and high quality aspect of it. Colors are also beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verification Specialist
 Jul 14, 2015

Love the rug. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Apr 13, 2015

We love the rug. Its so perfect for our daughter's room. We really couldn't have chosen a better one. Colors are fantastic. Thick, soft enough to rollo around on, well made, fun, creative. Its terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug for Granddaughter's Bedroom
 Mar 30, 2015

The rug is absolutely beautiful! We bought the Safaviah non-slip rug pad to go under it, which works well. The rug has different shades of pink, light blue, gray. green, and a golden yellow. I was wondering if it had lavender in it before I ordered it, but it does not. Very pleased with the rug and Overstock.com. The rug came soon after it was ordered. Packaged very well. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 27, 2015

It looks beautiful in my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought