Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this rug
 May 5, 2016

This is by far the softest rug I've felt. Plush and looks amazing, I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Jan 29, 2016

Bought this for my new grandson's nursery. It's so pretty and goes so well with decor. It does shed a little but after a few vacuum runs it's not bad at all! It's a beautiful rug and so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge mistake
 Nov 22, 2015

The reviews for this seemed pretty good. I wanted this for my daughters nursery. It really does she's like crazy, not safe for a baby. I was wearing all black and after sitting there and laying down on it with my daughter I stood up and saw white fuzz all over me. Then there is the terrible smell. Then there is the fact that we can't get the end flat, no matter what we try. The white is ivory, ok that would be my fault for not reading that properly but it still looks really dirty. Is it terrible, no. One notch above terrible. I would never recommend anyone buy this. With that said, I am purchasing another rug from overstock in hopes that it was just this brand that was poor quality. The customer service was wonderful and sent me a return label right away so I could ship it back at no cost to me. Thanks to that lady, I am giving Overstock another try. This rug though- no way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!,
 Sep 12, 2015

I originally bought the runner for my daughters room and then had to buy more because they are heavily! So soft; look much more expensive than the price. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanahhi11
 Jul 5, 2015

very nice pile, very soft under foot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 16, 2015

This rug is incredibly soft and the quality is excellent. I haven't noticed much shedding at all. I'm extremely happy with this rug. I only wish I had gotten it in a bigger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug and Good Quality
 from Northport, AL,  Jan 9, 2015

I love this rug. It's the perfect size for my daughter's nursery. It's thick and very soft! My baby girl and husband flocked right to it to lie down. They are fans. It does shed a little, but it's shag, so don't expect it not to. It arrived fast. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking - sheds a ton
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 25, 2014

This rug arrived pretty quickly and was the same size and color that I ordered. The gray is on the lavender side of gray as opposed to the greener side of gray (if that makes sense). It arrived very much the same color as what was depicted on the website. I'm very happy with the appearance and it's very soft and feels great. The downside is that this rug sheds A LOT. I've had it for a few weeks now and it's beginning to shed less, but there are still fuzzballs everywhere. I imagine it will continues to improve, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Aug 10, 2014

Very happy with our new rug. Feels nice and soft. Pattern is great. Shag is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Iowa,  Apr 11, 2013

This rug rocks! OMG - bought for my daughter's bedroom and I just want to curl up on her rug and snooze! It's the most comfortable rug I've ever owned and I'm a rug hound!!! The previous review stated the rug was bigger than 4'x6' but ours is 4'1" x 6' exactly and it's just awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - wrong size
 from Clarksburg, MD,  Mar 16, 2013

The 4 x 6 rug was actually 8'3" x 5'2". Too big we had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was comparable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought