Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really BRIGHT purple
 from Hockessin, DE,  Mar 25, 2014

I wasn't expecting the product to be such a bright purple. Very thick and nicely made. Just really purple, almost a child like color purple. I guess I was hoping for more of a violet or subdued color. But, if your looking for purple...great price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 10, 2016

great rug. very heavy weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Good price.
 Dec 30, 2015

Shed a little, but it is wool after all. Very lovely and Overstock's shipping is just top notch - fast and secure. Love every aspect of this transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and color!
 Mar 19, 2015

This is a nice, thick rug that looks great and feels lovey on bare feet. Maybe it's just because it's new, but my cats seem to love laying on it, too. After reading reviews expressing it was surprisingly purple, I was surprised that it wasn't incredibly neon-- more like a saturated easter-y purple. I would definitely buy from this company again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good rug, but...
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2014

I do love this rug. The color is soft, not as dark as the picture. What is deceiving is the pattern. The pattern shown is most likely the biggest size rug, so the rug that you actually will receive only has to circles across, not the four. I thought the pattern would be smaller and detailed and in reality it is huge!!! Plus, there is a TON of white powder that falls off the back of it. I will need to take it to the cleaners after winter. Right now, I do a lot of vacuuming!!! The rug is thick and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Moline, IL,  May 1, 2014

This rug is much more lovely than I could have imagined. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Washington, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

Excellent quality rug, but the ivory is more prominent then the lavender/purple. I am keeping it because it works fine in the area I bought it for, but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 from Rural Az,  Apr 3, 2014

The rug really brightens the room. It is more sculpted then I expected but that serves to make is more interesting. I would recommend it to all the purple lovers out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Purple Wool Rug
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 25, 2014

This rug is very attractive and eye-catching. The quality is excellent, especially for this price. The pile feels soft and comfortable underfoot. We have been very pleased with the appearance, quality and price of all rugs purchased from Overstock. With children, grandchildren and a dog, one can place lovely floor coverings in the home without fear of losing a fortune to a spill or some other mishap. These are pretty rugs a family can actually live with and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'ts beautiful
 from Northwest, PA,  Jan 19, 2014

I had been looking for the "perfect" rug for a while and stumbled upon Overstock.com I honestly can't say why I chose this rug but it just appealed to me. I'd read all of the reviews about the shedding, a common problem with carved rugs. This rug does shed, but if you want a nice thick wool rug you will have that and it gets better :) I'd also read that people complained about the odor. I was very nervous about that, and it did smell faintly when I opened it, it smelled for a few weeks. Now it doesn't smell, just needed to air out. Overall I'm very satisfied with the rug, it is thick and plush, feels good under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my rug. The real rug is even better than what was pictured. I am 100% happy with every purchase I have made on overstock.com. This is my 6th purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 24, 2016

Good accent to room, pretty color, good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice litte rug
 Aug 14, 2016

bought to match the larger rug in my office. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Aug 9, 2016

i got this rug for my daughter's room and it's great. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than you can ask for
 Jul 29, 2016

This rug is so beautifully made and the quality is 5 star. I'm ordering the next smaller size for my foyer. I love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug but sheds like crazy!
 Jul 13, 2016

This rug is very attractive, but despite the fact that it was kept in a low traffic area and vacuumed routinely, massive purple clumps of fibers appeared in every corner of every room for 2 years. Drove us a little crazy and clogged the vacuum one too many times. Finally gave it away. Sometimes you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright runner
 May 31, 2016

This beautiful runner brightens up a dark hallway just beautifully. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased 2 and still haven't received the 2nd one
 Apr 29, 2016

where is my other rug?????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 Apr 10, 2016

Much better quality than I thought. Love the thickness. For me the design was just I wanted, a contrast for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 Apr 1, 2016

Love this rug was better then expected..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought