Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Not Only Shed, but Unraveled
 Nov 22, 2015

The first several weeks there was a ton of shedding, which was disappointing, but also was mentioned in several reviews, so we accepted that. However, just a few months in the rug started to pull and unravel. It is noticeable and has to be replaced. Do not buy this item- horrible quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but did not match the color of my paint
 Oct 21, 2015

Great customer service... no hassle for returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with large pattern.
 from Raleigh NC,  Apr 20, 2013

I'm going to return this rug, but it's mainly because it doesn't fit with my decor. The rug is accurately described, and the color appears to be the color pictured on the website. I bought the 9 x 12 size, so I don't know about the other, smaller sizes, but the scale of the pattern is huge. Each white trellis is 14.5 inches wide and 19 inches long, and that is measuring inside the pattern. I think the rug has such a large scale that it dominates the room. The white trellis part is a cut wool and the blue part is a looped wool. I've had problems in the past with my dog catching her claws in looped wool rugs and then chewing the wool that comes loose. The rug is a very pretty sky blue, but it's just not for me. The pattern is just so large I can't find any accessories that aren't overwhelmed by it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately represented color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Cambridge Light B lue Wool
 from Blairsville GA,  Apr 16, 2013

The quality of the rug is excellent. It made my living room perfect for that "beachy" atmosphere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love my rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As I had expected
 from Sydney, AUSTRALIA,  Mar 15, 2013

Had been looking for a patterned modern rug for a while in Australia and found nothing at under $2000.00. This one had a perfect design and great colour for my living room. I also wanted something a bit plush so I can sit on the rug and read a magazine etc, so flatweave wasn't an option. This one is quite soft and has a pleasant feel under foot. Does require a lot of vacuuming at this stage as little wool tufts keep appearing, but looks great again after a vacuum. Not sure if the tufts will stop after I've had it a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. A lovely pale blue with creamy white offset
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good in all. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 Jan 12, 2016

Great rug for the price. Yes it does shed. Looks great with my matching color walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T in Tenessee
 Dec 29, 2015

This is a lovely rug in my bedroom. The color is true to the color on my computer monitor and phone. There was very little odor. I would highly recommend this rug and Overstock for their quick service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely
 Dec 14, 2015

I'm really happy with my purchase: very high quality rug with a beautiful color and desing, just like the pictures. It arrived quite fast to Spain and very well packed. Totally recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds A TON
 Dec 7, 2015

The rug continues to shed, so much that you would think there would be no rug left. ON A VERY POSITIVE NOTE, OVERSTOCK STOOD BY THE PRODUCT AND ACCEPTED OUR RETURN WITH PAID SHIPPING LABEL. The white wool was all over our house and furnishings. Great looking rug, but not very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACG
 Dec 7, 2015

Perfect and the color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, wrong colors
 Sep 12, 2015

Color said ivory and blue and the rug is yellow and blue. It looks like a dirty rug and we just took it out of the packaging. Unacceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds badly
 Sep 12, 2015

I have dark hardwood floors and all you see around the rug are white rug hairs. I have to vacuum and sweep all of the time. Plus it is hard to clean even the smallest stains off of this rug. I wouldn't recommend in a high traffic area. Doesn't seem like the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan F.
 Sep 1, 2015

I am returning this rug - to my disappointment the measurements were way off along with the color. It did not come close to 8 x10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy
 Aug 24, 2015

The look of this rug is awesome. However, the shedding and picking is not. The picks are not too bad and should be expected every now and then. However, we vacuum this rug almost everyday with a dyson and it fills the tank up. I hope that it will eventually slow down and still have rug left to enjoy. The cream in the rug can look a little dingy at times also. Overall, not a bad rug for the price but be ready to vacuum non-stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks dirty
 Aug 17, 2015

The blue on this is pretty spot on, but the white has lots of dark threads in it that make it constantly look dirty, though it isn't. I wouldn't get this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

So soft and comfy to sit on. Sheds a lot though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 8, 2015

good quality, nice and soft. but the color is dark gray, not light blue. but it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Dec 25, 2014

Raised pattern. Looks nice. Quality matches price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Carpet!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

This carpet is beautiful on dark hardwood floors. They quality is excellent and there has not been much shedding. The color is a beautiful blue and the raised patterns are definitely more of a cream color than white. I have looked at several other carpets similar to this and they were not the same quality and even cost more. If you are looking for this style of rug...you WON'T be disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style and color
 from Alabama,  Jul 12, 2014

Love the color and style and design of this rug! So pleased that it comes in the round shape. I bought this with the 8x10 of the same style. Very happy! It does shed a bit, but nothing a vacuum cleaner can't clean. The cream quatrafoilesque design is raised, which is great because it adds texture. But, we have a pool table resting on our 8x10 and had a hard time positioning it just right so that it wouldn't be off balance. Worth it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought