Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from The South,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice color, looked just like my monitor. I am disappointed that the rug is still shedding, 6 months after purchasing. It has gotten a few pulls already, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells of mildew.
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the rug, its gorgeous, heavy but soft enough for a nursery. Just stinks like mildew.... I'm going to have to return it. what a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 Dec 14, 2015

I love the rug, but it has spots, looks dirty and it has a strong odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug
 Dec 5, 2015

I love this rug, and though I've had it only a few weeks, have gotten many compliments on it. It looks just as pictured and is soft underfoot. I have purchased many area rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bybybu
 Nov 23, 2015

Great rug, Looks great in my bedroom. Had a musty smell when it arrived but the smell has worn off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug- wrong color for us
 from fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 5, 2014

Great rug, however the blue is a brighter pale blue and I was looking for a more muted blue color. Overall, great rug just not the color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.... but....
 from Carolina Beach NC,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a really well made rug, and I like it a lot.... however it is VERY blue. I thought it would have more of a gray/blue color based on the online photo. It's very Carolina (UNC) blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from Boston,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice rug; high quality wool, dense wool, color exactly as in the picture, very good backing. Not only I liked the rug. The moment I unrolled it, my German Shepherd lay down on it and did not want to leave :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...qualtiy
 Dec 24, 2015

I research a lot before I buy a rug, price, color, quality, I looked about 2 months for what I wanted and decided on this....happy with decision! Great color and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Nov 12, 2015

So the rug is just gorgeous! Couldn't be happier, it has transformed my living room. Only 4 stars because it did have a strange almost mildew smell for 2 weeks after unpackaging. Eventually went away on its own. Beware that, like all wool rugs, this will shed like crazy for the first few weeks, be prepared for frequent vacuuming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Nov 2, 2015

Only issue with this is the lint it produces, but it has held up well and the design is eye catching without overpowering the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Oct 29, 2015

We ordered this rug for our nursery but unfortunately the rug arrived looking worn and dirty. Especially on the cream parts and it shedded everywhere! When we sat down, it got white hairs all over our pants. Unfortunately we had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Aug 21, 2015

The blue is definitely brighter in person. The picture gives the impression that it's a grayish blue which it is not. Overall it's a great rug, it's well made and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for pets!
 Jul 23, 2015

I loved this rug, unfortunately, I have dogs and between the shedding of the dogs and the wool from the rug, it was a mess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 Jul 20, 2015

this rug sheds a good bit, but its exactly what it looked like on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue color is much brighter blue than pic.
 Mar 10, 2015

I loved the rug and the quality was great-BUT the color was off. The pic made it seem a dusty blue and it was a very baby blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 20, 2014

As described, almost exact to image description. Only complaint is there were a few crusty dirt marks on the rug that seemed to scratch off, and random colored plastic strings woven in with the blue wool. Stood out a bit so I pulled the strands out easily by hand. Vacuums well, not a slot of shedding so far but not much traffic across it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this rug, it's thick, comfortable to walk on, and very pretty! It's just what I had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 12, 2014

Rug is great quality and looks great in my small tv room? The blue color is a light baby blue but looks great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston, Mass.,  Dec 18, 2013

A very nice rug. Works well in the bedroom. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought