Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from Boston,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice rug; high quality wool, dense wool, color exactly as in the picture, very good backing. Not only I liked the rug. The moment I unrolled it, my German Shepherd lay down on it and did not want to leave :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 20, 2014

As described, almost exact to image description. Only complaint is there were a few crusty dirt marks on the rug that seemed to scratch off, and random colored plastic strings woven in with the blue wool. Stood out a bit so I pulled the strands out easily by hand. Vacuums well, not a slot of shedding so far but not much traffic across it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from The South,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice color, looked just like my monitor. I am disappointed that the rug is still shedding, 6 months after purchasing. It has gotten a few pulls already, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this rug, it's thick, comfortable to walk on, and very pretty! It's just what I had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug- wrong color for us
 from fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 5, 2014

Great rug, however the blue is a brighter pale blue and I was looking for a more muted blue color. Overall, great rug just not the color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 12, 2014

Rug is great quality and looks great in my small tv room? The blue color is a light baby blue but looks great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.... but....
 from Carolina Beach NC,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a really well made rug, and I like it a lot.... however it is VERY blue. I thought it would have more of a gray/blue color based on the online photo. It's very Carolina (UNC) blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Similar to another review I just placed for a rug; this rug is for a small lake cottage. I am placing it in the master bedroom. The color is accurate and the pattern is fun yet subtle. Pairing it with all white Frette bed inns and a painted vintage dresser with attached mirror that matches the rug. Not yet laid down another two weeks till I have flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston, Mass.,  Dec 18, 2013

A very nice rug. Works well in the bedroom. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug - would recommend
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Rug looks just like on the listing - does shed a little but not too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sheds a lot
 from San Diego, CA,  May 22, 2013

Very soft rug but it sheds constantly so I'm cleaing up after this rug daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really more of a baby blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought