Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Kirtland, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

Absolutely love it. The colors are so vibrant. I got the 5X8 size at a good sale price. I have nothing negative to say about it. I only wished I had ordered it in larger size as I may not put it where I initially had planned to. It seems very well made and is stunningly beautiful. I would note that the birds are large and I have only 4.5 birds on my rug. I'm thinking it would not be as pretty in a smaller size as you might not get a bird on it. This was an awesome deal and arrived right on schedule. Thank-you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this rug! The background color is sage, less the beige than is shown on screen. The colors are bright and the quality is awesome. This is a spectacular rug that will catch your eye before anything in the room. This works well in a room that is somewhat "bland" in appearance. Definately a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is more green and less beige than is shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is quite accurate - the background is stated as sage so it was not a suprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is adorable
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 5, 2011

This rug is very nice quality. It is thick and feels great on your feet. The pattern and colors are great nice and it is made well. I love it. I looks adorable in my living room. It does "shed" so I am having to vacuum it a lot, but I figure over time that will stop. Very nice rug and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY RUG
 May 27, 2015

The call to nature pattern is so inviting to look at with a wonderful balance of soft colors that makes anyone smile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  May 27, 2014

Beautiful bright colors. In my sage green dining room and the background color matches perfectly. Good quality. Everyone who has seen it has complimented it or wanted to know where to get one. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swallow Wool Rug
 from Clarion, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

This rug is absolutely precious! I just adored the swallow pattern when I saw it online and when the item arrived I was surprised to find I loved it even more in person! The colors are lovely and rich but I will say maybe not a perfect match to the pictures I viewed before purchasing. Still, I could not be disappointed with this rug! Good quality and very durable...this rug is in my breakfast area off my main kitchen. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossom Swallow Sage Wool Rug
 from Alameda CA,  Nov 11, 2013

LIke the rug. Seems to be holding up. Only had for 3 months now. Watch out for the wool to pill up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and nice quality for the price!
 from Arizona,  Nov 28, 2011

I purchased this rug in 8x10 and wow it is lovely. I like the flirty, whimsy theme. You can't really stay in a bad mood when you're looking at it. The rug can work well in any room in the house. I got it for my dining room to liven up the formal (blah) feel. The orange and blue packs a color punch. I was not expecting quite such an orange-and-green color theme based on the photos, but still I really like it. The blue in the birds plays off the green and orange, and it accents all the other blues already in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Although I felt the background is a bit more green (sage) in color than the photo online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful happy rug
 from Terrell, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

The only complaint I have is it sheds worse them a husky. But it is just so beautiful I gust swish it away. The colors match my TV room perfectly. I have orange walls with a green sofa and black accents and the run just fits in like I did the room around it. It would look beautiful with any color walls and has enough color to add another accent color such as blue to my room. I just love it! I hope it lasts me for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose the green background one and it matches just perfectly what the image is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought