Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but sheds
 from SF, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

This rug is light blue (not grey) and ivory color. Nice thickness and plush. Quite pleased with the way it looks. However, this rug sheds a lot of fibers. Filled up the vacuum container twice during first cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is quite blue
 from Sydney, Australia,  Nov 27, 2013

Note that this rug is more of a blue than a grey. We have kept this one for our bedroom however returned another rug in the same colour as it clashed with the other greys in that room. The rug feels thick and soft and we are very happy with the pattern as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More blue than gray
 Jun 12, 2016

This is a beautiful rug and great quality for the money. However...I wish it was not so blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE rug...not grey
 Feb 20, 2016

Really disappointed in myself for hastily purchasing this rug without checking out the reviews. Absolutely a light blue...not even close to grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aside from the color, the rug is great!!!
 Jan 30, 2016

The color you see online is not the color you get - I ordered the smallest size first to confirm quality and color. The much bluer gray still worked for what I needed, and the quality is fine. It sheds quite a bit, so don't ear dark denim while lying on the rug. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 14, 2015

Nice rug! More a seafoam color, but beautiful! Does shed a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Nov 11, 2015

I received this rug today and it's BLUE. Not a little blue but BLUE. There is NO grey. It is in a light blue room so I thought the light hue would be ok- no, it's not ok. It's a blue rug. And I feel stuck with it because I can only imagine what it would cost to return a 9x12 area rug. The quality seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's light blue
 Oct 20, 2015

No way is this rug grey. It's light blue. Need to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought