Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Northern VA,  Oct 5, 2011

I was so disappointed when I saw this rug is actually a pale green background. Not ivory! The pattern is wonderful but the color is not what the web site states. Depending on how much it will cost so ship back, I may just keep it. I've had good luck with Overstock rugs before, but the description was just not accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cool
 from SF, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This rug looks nothing like the picture. It's super green and the other colors hardly stand out from the green at all. Don't buy this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not similar at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from PA,  Oct 8, 2011

We like this rug- it goes well with our room. However, we do have some problems with loops and pulls coming up in the rug. It was shedding badly for the first few days but not as bad anymore (we've had it for one month now).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little darker - I was expecting more of an ivory tone but it is definitely a beige background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 10, 2013

Was hesitant to purchase a rug online before seeing it, but this rug turned out to be great. As others said, the colors are a bit more muted than in the photo. The background is not a beige or cream, it's definitely a grayish green color, but it works nicely in my room. The edges are a bit rough but I think its a good carpet for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plush rug
 from Key Largo, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a great rug - the other reviewers are correct that it is NOT a beige rug but that is fine with me. Its more of a light mossy green background which is fine for my room. The rug is very plush and stains have come up without a problem (chocolate milk, food etc - I have a 2 year old). It does require more vacuuming than my other new rugs but it is also more plush. For the price this is an excellent rug. It feels soft and plush without the price of a wool rug. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

This rug looks great in my living room. The quality for the price is pretty good. It does ball up a little, but as long as I keep it vaccuumed, it looks good. The beige color is a little darker than pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morocco rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

I like this rug, but I wouldn't say the color was very accurate or what I expected. It is described as beige while in reality it is predominately sage or light green. It was inexpensive and I like the pattern though so I will be keeping it for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but color not ivory
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2012

This rug is fine for the price, but it's not Ivory. It's more like dirty tan. It's my fault for not reading the reviews but whoever made the online description had to be looking at something else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate but I forgot to read the other reviews that warned of this
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listened to the other reviewers
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

This might be a good piece if you have a bright and sunny room. My living room doesn't receive much sunlight and I have medium charcoal grey couches so the rug just seemed to make the room like a sad and cloudy day. The color of the "beige" is more like a grey toned muted tan with a green tint. Similar to Pantone Uncoated 451U or 452U. But this is in the context of my dark shaded living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Overall Grey Toned, Dingy looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and thick. Would be a great rug except the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description says: "ivory background and displays stunning panel colors of blue, green and red." No ivory and no red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but greener than pictured
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2012

I read the other reviews that the actual color of this rug is greener than pictured so was somewhat prepared. Was hoping the other colors in my living room with off set the green a bit - however it did not. Oh well. Still a pretty color and decent rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual rug color is greener
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok. get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought