Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dark
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 6, 2011

We liked this rug because we were looking for a very light ivory piece for a living room. This rug is actually a light brown color. We had to pull up the website image to even be sure we'd received the same product. Nice quality, but just not well demonstrated via the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker in person than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was a thick, good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, with the obvious exception of color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand made Avant garde Morocco Beige Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 5, 2013

I Love Love Love this rug. I admit the color is not beige. Reading the reviews really helped. Everyone said that it has a green cast, and that was just what I was looking for. The quality is great and great price to be able to get a custom size. As usual O.com really has great delivery service.. I received my rug in about 3 days. It is in my dining area. looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should've listened to what the others had to say
 from Suburb of Detroit, MI,  Sep 2, 2012

Get this rug if you are looking for a background of light brown/taupe. If you are looking for a cream/light beige background (like the described), steer clear of this rug. Love the pattern...but it just didn't fit with the color scheme of my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't compare AT ALL. The other reviewers said it was less beige and more brownish taupe...The colors ultimately clashed with my color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality itself was good (which is why I WOULD recommend this rug)...and, if you are looking for more light brown/taupey background, go for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color-wise, not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a huge discount.
 May 26, 2015

The background on this rug looked more gold than creme as shown in the picture. It also has a line of green between the blue and gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best rug I've ever purchased
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

It took me a long time to find a rug I like, and I'd already bought two rugs from another company and sent them back. This rug is beautiful! It's thick, soft on the feet, and feels high quality. The overall color looks to me like a cross between light beige and light gray, and the shapes are light blue, olive green and brown. The colors are not overwhelming - they add enough interest, but they're not the focal point of the room. My living room walls are light green, my sofa is cream, and my other pieces are dark brown, and this goes well with my colors. I really dig it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug design did not match the picture.
 from Missouri,  Nov 5, 2013

Quality and value was good as most things are from Overstock. The design in the picture was not at all what the rug actually looked like. I thought I had received the wrong rug. The design is actually very large across the rug and not multiple small patterns as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is green!
 from Radcliff, Kentucky,  Mar 25, 2013

This rug has no beige, it is green. If you want a green rug, this would be a great one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks nothing like the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't speak to the quality as I returned it immediately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all beige, but I love it anyway
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

Got this for my kitchen dining area and absolutely love it. It's not beige at all, so don't buy if you are looking for beige. The color ended up working perfectly for me, though, so I got lucky. The thin lines that make the shapes are a darker green than the background, a great blue color, and a darker brown. Absolutely love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close, it's green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close, yall need to take beige off the description, it's green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 4, 2012

The description said cream, but the actual color was brown, had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, the color was wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

very disappointed with the in accurate description on the website. need to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the coloring was completely off. the website says it is a light cream but in person the rug is more of a puke color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great - very rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? in accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought