Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 10, 2014

This is a show stopper in our living room. I receive tons of compliments on this mirror. Its medium weight and hanging was not extremely simple, I had to bend the metal a bit to lay flat on the wall but its flexible enough to do with out fear of breaking. Definitely a good buy the right amount of visual interest and it feels both modern and rustic at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror, But Difficult to Hang
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

As others have said, the mirror looks really nice -- but it does have sharp edges, and was very difficult to hang because of the recessed hanger. The sharp edges scratched up the wall as I tried to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING, WELL MADE
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 15, 2014

I love, love this mirror. Very well made, edges are not sharp as stated in an earlier review. It is a bit challenging to hang, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from Quad cities, IA,  Feb 25, 2014

looks great on the wall, very nice detail. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangerous
 from ny,  Dec 24, 2013

My stylr rating is poor because this mirror is very dangerous due to the sharp edges. I got a minor cut removing it room the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely this mirror!
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

Love the mirror, i bought and freight it to Africa and everything was still intact by the time it got there. The only minus is that i wish it comes in a larger size also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmake star burst mirror
 from new York,  Sep 28, 2013

When I first received this mirror, i hated it. customer service said retur it, no problemo. then i kept looking at it and tried it in about 4 different rooms, and found the perfect spot fr it over the bed in the guest bedroom. I then decided to keep it. I didnt like that the item was hard to handle, the petals bend and are pretty sharp. You cant avoid touching them as you need to hold it by the petals to hang it on the wall. the hanger in the back is too recessed to make hanging easy and doesnt move as the iron is very strong so i had to use string to hang it. it looks good where it is, but i was not a happy camper when i saw the same item on another site for $XX less a week later. I got over it, Overstock is great, cant be upset with them for more than a minute, there is always something awesome to buy on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Arts & Crafts Star Burst Wall Mirror
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

Just beautiful. Fits right over my fire pit and goes beautifully with all of the suns I have hanging on the wall behind my pool. Only complaint is that the metal is a little thin. One of the rays was broken and I glued it back on. Hoping it holds in the rain and humidity. However, that said....It is a really pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal cone mirror with sharp points.
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 14, 2013

I don't believe the description went into detail, the mirror is made of rolled metal with very sharp points. It was dangerous for the location I intended to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Stunning!!!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 1, 2013

This piece is SO stunning! The mottled colours on the petals are very beautiful and the thin braid trim on the outside edge of the mirror plate is a wonderful detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - and the shipping packaging was awesome too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

Great addtion to my beach house decor. These are much more expensive elsewhere on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect bronze brown with antique gold highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought