Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Different than expected
 from NYC,  Jul 9, 2013

I was a bit disappointed when I opened this package. The size is great. It came in great condition but I was not thrilled with the finish. It has an uneven stain look and its kind of flea market looking. I expected a more modern gold and couldn't really make out the photos. However, I now really like this piece after spray painting it chrome. Looks great now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very metal looking difficult to ship
 from KY,  Jun 25, 2013

We received this fairly quickly. Its huge so keep that in mind while ordering. The rays are completely made of metal and hence very flimsy. They do get bent out of shape during transit so much so that it may not be fixable. Our first shipment had to be thrown away since the leaves were bent beyond fixing. Other than that, its a good design. Not worth that high a price though...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand made mirror
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2014

I have received many positive remarks about this mirror. It is light so easy to hang and shows well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Chicago Il.,  Jul 29, 2014

Love it...fits my décor perfectly. I am going to do more online shopping because of my experience with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fragile metal - broken piece
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a nice piece, very large, looks how it looks in the picture. The metal is very thin though, and when i opened the package, I saw one of the sun rays was broken off despite the packaging. I didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back so I put some crazy glue and it did the trick, but it's still damaged. However it does add a nice accent to my foyer, I just wish when i passed by it I didn't have to always think about how there's a piece that's glued on.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from California,  May 6, 2014

Beautiful mirror very striking on my wall. It fits well on a large wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to go with sun metal work
 from Denver,  Aug 15, 2013

Great looking mirror, goes with metal sculptures I already had.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted a "sub burst" wall piece
 from Tinton Falls, NJ.,  Jul 10, 2013

I was searching for a "sun burst" wall piece for my new home. I painted the walls yellow and wanted something to really brighten up the room. This piece was exactly what i was looking for but the product in comparison to the price I paid, I feel was not worth it. I think hald the asking price is a more acceptable price to pay. The metal is really soft, seems to have been made cheaply but I am satisfied with how it looks in my home. I regret purchasing it for the price I paid, because I could have probably found something very similar for a much cheaper price. It is what it is, and I am not paying the price to ship it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SUN BURST MIRROR
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 21, 2013

Just received this yesterday. It came very neatly packaged & in perfect condition. Looks exactly as pictured. I put this in my entryway & it looks perfect there. It definitely looks elegant, ethnic & hand-made. I did not want one of those mass-produced factory made items. This meets my specifications perfectly. It matches the rest of my decor which also happen to be Indian hand-made items. Never been disappointed with Overstock. Will come back for more. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this!!!!
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 16, 2012

I get so many compliments on this mirror. If it looks like it would go with your decor I say definitely buy it. It's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a thin metal so it feels kind of flimsy but once it's on the wall it's just stunning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top