Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit rustic with beautiful copper coloring.
 from SW Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

I was looking for something interesting to go at the end of a long, dark hallway. I wanted a small mirror, but needed a large piece. This works perfectly, creating a bright spot to lead a visitor forward to the living room. The fact that it is somewhat rustic appeals to my more casual style. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from South Shore, MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Received quickly. When first opened I was not too impressed with the look and quality of it. However, once I hung it on the wall I was pleasantly surprised that it looked so cool and unusual. Color is very rich and its eye catching and unusual. Very much like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed until mirror was hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2013

This is a nice piece of artwork that works very well for me. We mounted this above the fireplace and TV. Due to everything being rectangular we needed something to break up the 90 degree angles, and this worked perfectly! It's a pretty piece. I noticed the sauter marks are visible, but it doesn't matter to us because we've hung this up high and don't see them. It might matter to someone who wanted to hang it at eye level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Jan 19, 2015

Perfectly priced accessory. Fits perfectly over my fireplace. Well made, and accurately represented online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

This item was purchased to be used at a beach house. It looks nice where we put it, but I would have preferred that this wall art piece had more shine, as shown on the website. All-in-all, we are happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was duller than shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was made well, but was a little disappointed with the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought the mirror to go over an entry table. It is just as pictured, even the color. It arrived well packaged and ready to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 21, 2016

Was just what I thought, looks great in my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall decor
 Feb 2, 2016

Love it! The only problem was in the picture there's more variation in color. When it arrived it really is more solid copper colored. But works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool mirror.
 Nov 24, 2015

Took time for me to really like it. The photo is different than what it really is. Lighting determines the other colors showing. It isn't gold at all. It is an orange-bronze metal, more of a brown than gold. It works for me. It took time to appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 Nov 4, 2015

Very happy! i would recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Sun Burst Mirror is Large!
 Oct 11, 2015

I am very pleased with this mirror. And much to my surprise it is a large piece, so it makes a statement hanging on a wall. It is sturdy and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very different
 Sep 3, 2015

a little different then I thought it would look like but I like it. received in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not what I expected
 Aug 21, 2015

"It is a much deeper copper color than the color in the picture. Also, the ""rays"" of the sun are oddly shaped: flat for the first two inches from the mirror, then they bend into a semi-circle, then flat again. It looks nice if you face it directly but it's a little weird from the sides. As always, Overstock shipped quickly. It is easy to hang. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kapil Mittal
 Aug 20, 2015

Good One, better then photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 30, 2015

The perfect focal point for my master bedroom! We had no problem hanging it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 May 26, 2015

Love this piece, it looks great above my bed! The colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Mirror
 May 13, 2015

I ordered this mirror for my husband's Beauty Salon. It is a hit! Customers have commented on it every time they walk thru the door. I also like the fact that it will oxidize with age and give it a really great patina. I was a bit worried about the shipping process but it came perfectly shipped with no dings or bends. Can't say enough about this mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

Bought 2 of these sun burst wall mirrors and hung one above each of the beds at our beach condo. They look amazing and really compliment the room. Packaging was great and arrived quickly. Once again great job Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst with soul
 Dec 27, 2014

Made of metal, good size for entry hall, looks handcrafted. Only thing that would make it better is a convex mirror, which it doesn't have. It isn't advertised as such either. All said, I'm very happy with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wall accent.
 Dec 27, 2014

As with most Overstock items, this is much better in person. Wonderful detail and just the right accent for my bedroom wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought