Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something interesting to go at the end of a long, dark hallway. I wanted a small mirror, but needed a large piece. This works perfectly, creating a bright spot to lead a visitor forward to the living room. The fact that it is somewhat rustic appeals to my more casual style. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from South Shore, MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Received quickly. When first opened I was not too impressed with the look and quality of it. However, once I hung it on the wall I was pleasantly surprised that it looked so cool and unusual. Color is very rich and its eye catching and unusual. Very much like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed until mirror was hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

This item was purchased to be used at a beach house. It looks nice where we put it, but I would have preferred that this wall art piece had more shine, as shown on the website. All-in-all, we are happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was duller than shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was made well, but was a little disappointed with the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Jan 19, 2015

Perfectly priced accessory. Fits perfectly over my fireplace. Well made, and accurately represented online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2013

This is a nice piece of artwork that works very well for me. We mounted this above the fireplace and TV. Due to everything being rectangular we needed something to break up the 90 degree angles, and this worked perfectly! It's a pretty piece. I noticed the sauter marks are visible, but it doesn't matter to us because we've hung this up high and don't see them. It might matter to someone who wanted to hang it at eye level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

Bought 2 of these sun burst wall mirrors and hung one above each of the beds at our beach condo. They look amazing and really compliment the room. Packaging was great and arrived quickly. Once again great job Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst with soul
 Dec 27, 2014

Made of metal, good size for entry hall, looks handcrafted. Only thing that would make it better is a convex mirror, which it doesn't have. It isn't advertised as such either. All said, I'm very happy with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As with most Overstock items, this is much better in person. Wonderful detail and just the right accent for my bedroom wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Burst Wall sculpture
 from Kingston, WA,  Dec 23, 2014

This is just beautiful! It looks very dramatic against our dark wall and lit from above. Love, love, love it! Very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safavieh wall mirror
 from Boca raton FL,  Nov 14, 2014

I love it it looks really good quality is good color is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is just like I wanted.
 from Jackson, AL,  Oct 7, 2014

Same great quality & value as other items I have bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I pictured
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2014

The item was packaged well. No damage. It has a nice weight. Not flimsy at all. We put the mirror above our bookshelf behind the front door. It reflects light nicely and draws the eye around the room. Even though I measured the space on the wall it somehow looked smaller than I pictured once I hung it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Decor !!
 from Lancaster, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

Love this decorative mirror! Beautiful and unique. I thought it would be a little more gold in the center as shown online, which is what I originally wanted in a sunburst. It is mostly copper. It looks so beautiful on the wall that I decided to keep it and the color looks great. If you want a very gold piece this is not it. But, you will not be disappointed if willing to change your color choice a bit. Good quality for the money and shipping was very fast. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and received by Tuesday morning. This isn't just a mirror but an art piece. A real eyecatcher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too delicate
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Too delicate and although good quality for the price not what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold!
 from Virginia,  May 6, 2014

This is a nice, bold accent wall piece. Although, it didn't work optimally for where I had in mind, I was able to find a nice "all by itself" wall befitting it's stature. The only negative thing I would say about it is that it is a little difficult to hang because there's really nothing to hold on to....the spokes are not easy to grasp, but it does have a nice hooking hanger attached that once it's up, it isn't going to move. I'ts a bit darker than what shows in the pic....but I do still like it. Not sorry about the purchase....I thought it was a good price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent piece
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 19, 2014

When compared to other similar products in terms of price and overall quality this mirror is hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic,
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful! Ordered a second one. Each is unique. Only thing wrong was one of the ends on the sun burst was broken, but I am only one who could tell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

The wall mirror looks great! The reviews were helpful and accurate, the finish is much more muted than it seems. But that was good for me and I'm glad I purchased it. I paired it with a "you are my sunshine" canvas and it looks great. The wall mirror fills the space nicely, glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not representative.
 from florida,  Jan 14, 2014

This mirror is dark copper in color. Metal is thin but it is lightweights and bendable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror could absolutely be the centerpiece of any room. Gave it to may daughter and son-in-law for their new house. They loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought