Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
broken mirror!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

this item arrived today, I just opened the box to find that the mirror was smashed into pieces. It is completely ruined and now I come to find that it is non-returnable. If I do not get a refund I will never shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twig Wall Mirror
 from Fenton Mi,  Jun 5, 2013

Mirror is as depicted, was a little concerned by the name "Fragile" as it might be not sturdy, but upon arrival found it fit our needs perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks exactly like its advertised. Not sure why they call it "Fragile" Twig Mirror? Good sound quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

We just had our walls painted a light turquoise and this mirror is beautiful against that color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than pictured...more of a dark bronze. Very striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It seemed larger than we expected but was probably described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

It is much prettier than the picture shows. It is exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Fragile Twigs Wa
 Jan 2, 2015

Nice Mirror, looks great. It is a bit fragile, but once on the wall, it is fine and looks like a costlier mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minimalist Chic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

The minimalist abstract design of this mirror adds a great pop of modern to any wall. It was smaller in design than I thought it would be - I thought there would be more and larger metal twigs but the border was thinner than anticipated. It looks good on the wall but I wish it were more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are Misleading
 Jul 8, 2016

I returned this item after receiving it. I was looking for something with a gold/brass tint to it. The pictures lead me to believe that that is what I would be receiving. The actual color has no shine to it. It's painted in a sort of brown color (more closely the color of actual twigs). If you're looking for something shiny and/or semi-flashy, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less shiny
 May 14, 2016

The brown part is less shiny than I thought but I like the large diameter of the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanger upside down
 Apr 16, 2016

The hanger on the back side of the mirror looks to be soldered upside down. I have no idea how to hang the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 Apr 2, 2016

This mirror is beautiful, and I love the way the wall paint color shows through. One little nit... I wish the the hanger was hidden behind the mirror rather than behind the twigs (where it shows). You can see it on the picture (now that I'm looking, but hadn't noticed before).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer in photo
 Mar 22, 2016

the real product looks more like a gold but in real life the item looks cheaper and more of a bronze/pink/plastic look. Havent hung it on the wall yet but keeping it and hopeful it does the trick anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought this mirror because the color complimented other accessories in my family room. Looks great on the wall! Gave a 4 out of 5 only because I feel like the frame is a little fragile. Overall delighted with my purchase and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MLIVE
 Oct 21, 2015

I love this mirror. It looks beautiful and more expensive for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloyo
 Sep 29, 2015

As described, is heavy, requires hanging into a stud in wall to be securely attached and no fear of falling. Add character and interesting comments. Pleased with this. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 9, 2015

This is not as good as I thought it would be. More bronze. Also a little more rustic looking and not as fancy as I thought it would be but still nice. Good size. Pretty large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic!
 Sep 5, 2015

This mirror is so much more impressive in person. The copper color is gorgeous. It is very heavy so use correct hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Sep 3, 2015

it was the perfect purchase, looks beautiful / sexy in the bedroom. Great purchase great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 19, 2015

The size was perfect. The mirror was much heavier than I thought as the decoration"twig" design is metal. I was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror, looks good. Decent size, color okay.
 Jul 16, 2015

Was going to spray paint but color worked out okay in corporate rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful quality and design
 May 24, 2015

The mirror is not as bright of copper color like in the picture but the mirror is great quality. I love the design so I sprayed it with copper metallic paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought