Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twig Wall Mirror
 from Fenton Mi,  Jun 5, 2013

Mirror is as depicted, was a little concerned by the name "Fragile" as it might be not sturdy, but upon arrival found it fit our needs perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks exactly like its advertised. Not sure why they call it "Fragile" Twig Mirror? Good sound quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken mirror!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

this item arrived today, I just opened the box to find that the mirror was smashed into pieces. It is completely ruined and now I come to find that it is non-returnable. If I do not get a refund I will never shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

We just had our walls painted a light turquoise and this mirror is beautiful against that color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than pictured...more of a dark bronze. Very striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It seemed larger than we expected but was probably described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

It is much prettier than the picture shows. It is exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice Mirror, looks great. It is a bit fragile, but once on the wall, it is fine and looks like a costlier mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minimalist Chic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

The minimalist abstract design of this mirror adds a great pop of modern to any wall. It was smaller in design than I thought it would be - I thought there would be more and larger metal twigs but the border was thinner than anticipated. It looks good on the wall but I wish it were more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 19, 2015

The size was perfect. The mirror was much heavier than I thought as the decoration"twig" design is metal. I was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was going to spray paint but color worked out okay in corporate rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mirror is not as bright of copper color like in the picture but the mirror is great quality. I love the design so I sprayed it with copper metallic paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips in mirror
 May 7, 2015

I love the look of this mirror but due to the fact it arrived and I noticed several small chips in the glass I can't give it 5 stars. I should send it back but really don't want to go through the hassle. It's definitely more brown than it appears in the picture but I prefer it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Keeper!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2014

I love this mirror! The delicate look of the twigs belies the fact they are made of sturdy metal. It's a bronzy color, (which I think goes with everything) but if that doesn't suit your decor, it would be so easy to spray paint. I haven't hung it yet, but it appears as if anchor or some other sturdy device will be needed. It is heavy, and not cheaply made. I think it will get a lot of positive attention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more brown than gold look. but ok product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2013

ok product, nice design.. but poor quality and not as gold as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought