Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower Wall Mirror
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 15, 2013

This was packed so tightly, I had to rip the carton to get it out. Job done well. The piece itself is gorgeous..36" round. We put it in our bedroom, and we love it. It's a really, really, dark bronze. I thought it was silver or grey, but it's not. It still looks good. Has a hook attached to hang it on your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Hanson, MA,  Nov 8, 2012

As mentioned above, I love the mirror. It will look great in my dining room. My only complaint isthat it is not silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not matching decor.
 from Chicago,il,  May 13, 2014

Color in picture looks to be silver but is actually dark brown or black which does not fit into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2013

Quality of the mirror is great. It really looks like an expensive designer piece. We put it above our bed and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Nov 4, 2013

Beautiful and stylish - bought a pair to put on wall. Love the result. The item is large (appx 3 feet) which is perfect for the big wall I was working on. As indicated in previous reviews, item is black in color but finish almost makes it look bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco mirror
 from Grand blanc ,mi,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the style.... I bought this mirror for my basement ,looks great and is exactly what i was looking for,everyone that sees it absolutely loves it,nice quality,well packaged and promptly shipped,love overstock,thank you for being here for us

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Wall Mural
 Jul 28, 2015

This item is much nicer than the pictures show. It gives a modern feel to the room. A nice conversation piece. I got a great deal on this; so it's a win, win situation for me. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

I love this mirror! Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hung this above my basement steps. Looks great, easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 12, 2015

looks nice and is well-constructed. in the picture the metal looks silver bit it is actually black so it kinda blends a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Jul 7, 2015

Looks great over the bed!! Just what I needed to update the wall space For the bedroom or any wall for that matter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great purchase for my new apartment design. The price was ridiculous! It's large but light weight so it was easy to hang on my paper thin walls. Makes a great statement over my fireplace. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty wall art
 Jul 1, 2015

I read the other reviews before I purshased this and glad I bought it. I have this in my home office and it looks great. Great price, great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice and true to size. Only downfall is the hanger is visible bit not a lot of places for it I suppose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 16, 2015

Really happy with my purchase! I receive compliments all the time. Its over my bed frame, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 12, 2015

I love this mirror. The packaging was secure and the shipping was fast. It looks more of a antique bronze in color rather than black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 12, 2015

I got this on sale and it's better than I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Jun 7, 2015

The mirror was exactly what was expected and looks great over our fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 May 29, 2015

I bought this mirror as a gift for a client, and they just love it! A very happy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Mirror
 May 28, 2015

Beautiful Mirror-Looks Great on Wall-Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought