Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower Wall Mirror
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 15, 2013

This was packed so tightly, I had to rip the carton to get it out. Job done well. The piece itself is gorgeous..36" round. We put it in our bedroom, and we love it. It's a really, really, dark bronze. I thought it was silver or grey, but it's not. It still looks good. Has a hook attached to hang it on your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Hanson, MA,  Nov 8, 2012

As mentioned above, I love the mirror. It will look great in my dining room. My only complaint isthat it is not silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not matching decor.
 from Chicago,il,  May 13, 2014

Color in picture looks to be silver but is actually dark brown or black which does not fit into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2013

Quality of the mirror is great. It really looks like an expensive designer piece. We put it above our bed and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Nov 4, 2013

Beautiful and stylish - bought a pair to put on wall. Love the result. The item is large (appx 3 feet) which is perfect for the big wall I was working on. As indicated in previous reviews, item is black in color but finish almost makes it look bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco mirror
 from Grand blanc ,mi,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the style.... I bought this mirror for my basement ,looks great and is exactly what i was looking for,everyone that sees it absolutely loves it,nice quality,well packaged and promptly shipped,love overstock,thank you for being here for us

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 12, 2016

I just redecorated my bedroom. I needed one more wall piece to go over an old chest and this is it! Some people in the reviews didn't like how the hanger showed and I wasn't sure I would either. It looks fine. Just use a dark screw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 7, 2016

I had been looking for a large piece for the wall behind my sofa. The picture that previously resided there just wasn't doing it for me. Needed something attractive but bold enough to make a statement in a living room with a cathedral ceiling. This is exactly what I hoped for when placing the order. Not disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafts Flower Wall Mirror
 Jul 15, 2016

I liked the Mirror but after a second try at trying to get the right color I sent it back. I ordered silver and black, received brown twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 13, 2016

Looks amazing above my bed! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece to a large room
 Jul 8, 2016

I have gotten a lot of compliments from this piece. Great price and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 30, 2016

What a good deal. Looks great in our home. Love it .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 22, 2016

As expected. Super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price!
 May 22, 2016

Just what I have been looking for! Looks wonderful on my wall!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wall mirror
 May 19, 2016

looks good everywhere, dining room or living room or hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal! And beautiful, too!
 Apr 6, 2016

I purchased this to add to my wall of sun/star bursts and it was just what I had hoped for. It is light, copper/brown metal which looks great against my cream color walls. And what a price? These are much more expensive in the stores and the quality of the sun is very nice. One of my best sunburst purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Mar 4, 2016

this is a great modern addition to our chic living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 22, 2016

Happy with purchase delivered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 25, 2016

looks really beautiful above fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Jan 18, 2016

Perfect for small wall or entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought