Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
large frame, small mirror
 from North Florida,  Jul 8, 2013

I ordered five of these to use as a wall treatment, and not for the mirror. There is some spacing white stuff between the mirror and the frame which I don't think can be removed and would show if used where you would actually look in the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!!!!
 from New Castle, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

This is going in my family room. This is definitely a conversation piece but also a great piece of Art that will last a life time. I am extremely pleased and would recommend this to anyone that is looking for something different yet unique to enhance any part of your house and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acutal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge, well-made mirror
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Mar 24, 2013

Great, unusual mirror. I have it my alcove and it's quite a conversation piece. It's larger than I had anticipated but that works well for me. Another great Overstock purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Covington, Ky,  Jan 17, 2013

The picture of this mirror doesn't do it justice. If you want a unique, show stopper mirror, this is it. We placed this mirror in our entry way on a stone wall and everyone wants to know where we found such an awesome piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, light weight, dual hanging options
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Wall Mirror
 from Shakopee, MN,  Sep 24, 2014

Mirror looks very good in it's space on the wall. Good selection on my part!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer service great on return
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2014

The mirror arrived well packaged and quick! However, the patina was applied in a way that made it look like it had green metallic polka dots. A lot of them! Too bad...it was almost a good looking mirror especially for the price. The order summary said that it was non-returnable. Didn't see it anywhere on the item description so contacted customer assistance. Return was as easy as a 5 minute live chat. Save your packaging carefully and prepare for a return if you have already ordered unless you get lucky or like polka dots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish mirror
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

This mirror is such a statement piece. It looks like art. The finish is very believable. It looks like real copper. I was very pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but different from picture.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Was looking for a particular style of mirror for my house. This just wasn't what I thought it would be. It seemed to be good quality but I thought it was a little delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Arts and Crafts Diamond Wall Mirror
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 4, 2014

The diamond wall mirror picture is not very distinct. It would help to have a side view or close-up view (not just a larger view). I read the reviews and decided it would work. When I received it, I was surprised as it wasn't what I expected. I returned it, too bad as it is a nice art/mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Boulder Creek, Ca.,  Sep 26, 2013

There are two problems with this mirror. 1) it doesn't hang right against the wall by 1 and 1/2 inches and 2) the patern on the copper is too uniform, making it obvious that it is an assembly line piece instead of an art piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic and Eye-Catching
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

I wanted a unique mirror to add light and interest to our main floor. This mirror fits the bill. I'm very pleased with the design. The metal is an interesting texture. I have not seen another mirror in a store or online quite like this one. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought