Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Green Bay, WI (aka Packer City),  Oct 27, 2007

This rug is the accent to the larger rugs in the living area. It does need the non-slip backing. Some piling is happening, so vacuum frequently. Rug has lovely patten but is subtle enough to blend into a more modern room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDDING NIGHTMARE
 from SC,  Feb 2, 2013

THIS RUG HAS BEEN SHEDDING LIKE A SICK SHEEP FOR MORE THAN A YEAR!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IF SHEDDING IS A PLUS....!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this rug! Great quality and really pretty. It's neutral and serene without being boring. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, muted colors, heavy duty.
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2012

I thought I would have to pay much more to get a rug this quality, so I'm happy with this rug. On my computer monitor, the green highlights didn't show up very well, so it has more green than I expected, but the green is a muted sage so it doesn't dominate the other colors. It is a very pretty combination of brown, tan, gold, rust and green. You definitely need a rug pad if you are going to put this on a smooth surface. I received this item in 7 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rugs are 'washed out' looking, but that was expected based on the other reviews. They are very neutral. The rugs are a good value, however I hope the shedding slows down soon instead of later...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug!
 from Great Neck, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a great little rug, if the size fits your needs. It did mine. The quality and colors are great (probably would work with any color scheme). I'm using it in an entry foyer, and it works beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of the product was even better than that displayed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it will last for years
 from Camarillo, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

Very happy with the rug. Its just like the picture. The wool material makes it very thick and heavy duty. It looks great and protects our new wood floors great. Very please with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Soft
 from San Francisco,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this rug for my bathroom floor. It's soft and plush underfoot, better than any luxury bath mat I've found. The photo appears more sage, but it's actually tan-brown with sage and rust accents. Overall it's a high quality rug - and made with no child labor. I would definitely buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 26, 2010

I bought this rug to go in my entry way. It's the smaller version of the one in my living room. The color is lighter than in the picture, but that's okay with me, it does match perfectly with the big one. Both are beautiful and lush, excellent value rugs. I couldn't be any more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug/good value
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2009

I had purchased 2 other similar rugs from Overstock. I'm happy with all of them. They complement each other well and seem to be good quality. There has been some shedding, which I hope will go away with use and vacuuming. The colors are muted and overall very attractive. I've gotten complements on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought