Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade? hmmmmmm.....
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 24, 2013

I did NOT like this rug. I have ordered 9 other rugs from Overstock and have been generally pleased with all of them except this one. The colors were not rich, but were flat and lifeless. The rug looked very inexpensive. However, I would not keep the rug at any price as the wool felt coarse and sparse in comparison to the feel of most if not all of the other rugs I've ordered from Overstock. I am sending this rug back right away and will wait for something better to come along.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not look as on my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not very good. Wool felt coarse and sparse.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK with regard to color descripton.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2008

This rug is perfect in my young daughter's room. The colors are cheerful, feminine and versatile and the rug will certainly transition easily into a more adult bedroom as she grows. The rug is thick and hardly shed at all. I am extremely pleased as I had a difficult time finding the right rug for her room and this one really works. The rug is not as yellowish as it appears in the picture but rather a cream colored background with mossy green, peach and pink tones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique mashad sage wool rug
 from NY, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

The rug is beautiful as expected. The colors match my living area and my chairs, and the texture was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we wanted......
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

We looked everywhere in our area to find somethng that would match our newly painted dining/kitchen area and just couldn't spend the big dollar. So, we checked Overstock and found our budget and stock available. A very easy process and we are so pleased with what we ordered... just perfect and everyone that has seen the rug was very surprised also. Thank you for such a easy process and delivery time was amazing, just to add how happy we are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect... everything we was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed on the quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was limited but the reviews of others was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality and Color - Elegant Look
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Jun 22, 2012

I spent days agonizing on the selection of carpet for my home. I wanted a good quality carpet and the color had to be just perfect. I finally chose this one and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent (very thick plush carpet), the design and colors are so beautiful - I'm glad the color is a little lighter than the picture - it looks so fresh. The cream in the carpet almost has a pale yellow tint to it, the green is a light/medium green. I was nervous about the rust in the color description, but it is not a dark rust, rather a medium tone. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I have always been happy with my purchases from Overstock. I love this carpet. The best part is it was delivered to my home, and I didn't have to figure out a way to get it home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter, but gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, the color is lighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will continue to recommend overstock to my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very thick and soft to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close, the rug was ligther than it was pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 1, 2010

I purchased this rug to put in my bedroom on top of bamboo flooring. The colors are sage and cream with some pink/peach as well, so it is nice a light. It is a beautifu quality rug, plush, but I am going to put a rug pad under it. Overstock has done it again. I do research prior to purchasing, and I saw this rug on another site for alot more. Good Quality at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from upstate NY,  Sep 30, 2010

Lovely rug!! Beautiful soft colors and elegant pattern. Ordered on Sunday and rug arrived on Weds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 3, 2008

This rug is so beautiful. It looks exactly like the photo and the quality is outstanding. It arrived so quick and was well packaged. A wonderful value. I also purchased the two smaller rugs that go with it. They match perfectly. I couldn't be any happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top