Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 May 27, 2016

I bought this runner because it has numerous positive reviews, and I am not disappointed. It is thick and plush, the colors are as described, and it is terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 15, 2016

This rug is exactly as described. In addition, it's thick, doesn't shed and the colors are vibrant. I'm buying a smaller version for another area in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so plush and beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

The colors are rust, gold and olive and perfect for my kitchen. I was surprised with how plush the rug is. This rug was a real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rug
 Jun 16, 2015

Love it !! color are beautiful !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price.
 Apr 25, 2015

colors are good, looks great in hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

Very well made carpet runner. Very soft when walking on it. It doesn't pill or shed. I don't even have a carpet pad and it doesn't slide all over the floor. I purchased the rust hoping it was going to be more toward a reddish color like the picture at Overstock and it was... so it was perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even better once seeing upon arrival it's more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rust runner
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 21, 2011

nice runner for the money...not as detailed as the burgandy runner I also purched but still a good buy for the cost...nice and think and little shedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Coastal SC,  Feb 18, 2011

Absolutely love this rug. The colors are rustic and warm. Very thick. Fast delivery! Could not be more satisfied. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 from Lindale, TX,  Sep 8, 2010

Got this runner and just love it. Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Great colors of red and gold and very heavy weight. Blends perfectly with my 4 x 6 area rug in my eating area. Couldn't ask for more! Would definitely buy from Overstock again. Love everything I have gotten from them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only decent
 from alexandria, va,  Oct 2, 2008

It's an OK rug, but not as pretty/detailed looking in person as online. Glad I did not spend too much $ on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought