Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug is nice and arrived just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Placitas NM,  Nov 20, 2013

Nice rug, pretty colour - accurate to description. Great value, nice thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Northern Callifornia,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought this smaller rug so I could check out the color prior to buying the bigger version of the same rug. Just got my 8x11 rug and it's an exact match to this smaller rug. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Piedmont, NC,  Aug 21, 2012

This rug is beautiful! Very dense pile - great quality. The rust is more of a red-rust than my definition of rust, but the color in the picture is very accurate and what I hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 16, 2010

I bought this rug to accompany a larger 8 ft, round area rug that I had also bought on Overstock.com. Both of these rugs are great. I was really concerned that the color be as close as possible to the color as it showed on the screen and they matched it very closely. They are both thick, wool rugs with an intricate design .They lay flat with no curling. AND, the price was about 1/3 of what a local store charged for a similar rug.! So, I'm very pleased and would definetely recommend this to a friend. I also appreciated the low shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my red kitchen
 from Mountains of Idaho,  Feb 19, 2010

I bought this to go under my sink in my kitchen. I have wood cabinets (alder wood) and the coloring is perfect. My kitchen accents are all red or muted red and this red rug matches beautifully. It sheds but it's still fairly new. As always with Overstock, the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2010

I just purchased this rug for an entryway and it is beautiful. The red is a brick red and the border is tan with gold and a little green in it. I think the colors are pretty close to the photo online. The feel under foot is great. Very thick and plush. Its a high quality rug for the money. It is my first rug purchase from overstock and I am very impressed. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Oct 28, 2009

This rug was purchased for the master bedroom as a runner next to the bed. The rust, actually more of a muted Chinese red, matches the antique carving serving as a headboard and also the asian inspired nitestands. I am going to order one for the other side of the bed and a runner for the hall leading to the masterbath. Nice and thick and great feeling on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought