Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 Mar 4, 2015

Love the color matches my 9 X13 rug perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Runner
 from Landenberg, PA,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a lovely wool runner. The colors are pretty much true to O's picture. We did have an issue where we need to plane a door that opens out into a hallway as the rug is too high a plush to fit underneath it....and I haven't put any pad underneath. It is very substantial, and came with Safavieh label on it. To be honest, I just returned it, but only because I decided I wanted 14 feet instead of 12. I will reorder once the credit goes through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Redding,Ca,  Sep 26, 2010

I am very pleased with this product,,,actually bought two runners for my halls and they are exactly what I was looking for.... The quality is excellent , thick and soft with an an antique look. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Victoria, Tx,  Feb 3, 2010

Wasn't sure about ordering without being able to see in person, but knew everything I have ordered from Overstock in the past has far surpassed my expectations. And again this runner is of very good quality and the color or even better than I thought. I love it and it is a very beautiful addition to my entry. I have shopped for rugs in the past and know I would have not been able to find a rug of this quality for this price any place. This would have sold for several hundred more at any rug shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Wool Mashad Rust/ Ivory Rug (2'3 x 12')
 from Scarborough, Maine,  Nov 26, 2009

This rug is not as yellow looking as shown in the photo. It is ivory which makes it even more beautiful than we expected. As described, it looks very antique, which shows perfectly in our home. The rug arrived in three days to the Northeast. Everything about this transaction was perfect! We will be lifelong customers. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 10, 2009

I love this rug! I was very sceptical of ordering a rug off line- they are very hard to see, but I gave it a whirl. I love it- and upset it doesn't come in a 8x10! I'll come back again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and quality
 from Danbury, CT,  Sep 30, 2008

This is a great product for the price - really nice workmanship, reputable manufacturer. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs that make a statement
 from Greensboro NC,  Jul 31, 2008

The rug(s) are gorgeous and the colors are bright , rich and true to the photo representation. The red is not too red. It is more like a faded antique red. The nap is thick and the rug(s) show beautifully on my hardwood floors. I bought not only the runner, but the 8x10 rectangle and 4x6 oval. They all 3 arrived together and were wrapped 3 times in very heavy plastic. It took some time just to get the wrapping off! But there should be no worry if they are delivered in wet weather. Fantastic value for the amount I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought