Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
be cautious of color
 from edwards, co,  Jun 24, 2008

the rug has a dense weave, but the "rust" color background is much lighter than in the picture. they say that the colors vary slightly, but there is a big difference between what you see and what you get. the picture makes it antique in style (because of the coloring and design), but it doesn't turn out this way upon shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brightened up my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this rug. It's gorgeous and thick, and I didn't even need a rug pad for it. It shed a bit at first, but it seems to have settled down now. The photo seems more accurate in terms of the color that is usual for rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, soft and plush.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

I have owned this rug for almost 2 years now. It still looks great and holds up well to a weekly run with my vaccuum. It's soft and plush (approx. 1 inch pile) and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!1
 from wilmington, nc,  Apr 2, 2011

I'm very pleased with this rug. It looks beautiful in my husband's office and is soft, plush and so far no shedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly more redish brown than the picture but very close
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent, soft and plush
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2010

The rug came only a few days after the order was placed. After it was unrolled, it curled up a little at the edges but after maybe 2 days and placing a heavy object on the edge of the rug, it flattened out. The rug is beautiful; looks even better in person. It hasn't shed and we've had it for over a month now. We placed it in the dining room and it makes the whole room cozy and elegant at the same time. I looked at rugs for a while before purchasing this and prices were twice the price I paid for this one and the rugs were not even half as nice! I am very pleased with this purchase and would definately purchase from Overstock again. The quality of this rug is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from MO,  Apr 15, 2010

Got the rug and it was pretty close to the picture. Would have liked the rust to be just a tad more brown, but it is still beautiful and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mashad Rug
 from Wheeling, WV,  Mar 10, 2010

I LOVE THIS RUG! It is beautiful, durable, and sheds much less than my other wool rugs. It is a thick, luxurious rug. It fits in perfectly with my home's decor and I'm ordering the same rug for my bedroom. The colors are slightly muted, but gorgeous, so it doesn't overpower the room. The design is elegant and lively. I couldn't ask for more. It ties in the room's decor perfectly and the result is a "Wow!" by all who enter. Everyone simply loves it; I'm not easy to please, but I am thankful I purchased this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mashad Rug
 from Renton, WA,  Jul 18, 2008

Excellent value for the price. Love the muted, warm colors. I've only had it a few weeks, but as of this time, it is not shedding and wearing well. Arrived within the stated time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought