Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 4, 2014

Great rug, but their is a color discrepancy. The color looks rust; which is what I wanted. I remember the description said red. It is red in color, not rust as the picture looks. Very nice rug though. I would have kept if the color was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 20, 2016

I previously bought another Safavieh rug and liked it so much that I purchased this one also. It's very thick and plush, the colors are beautiful and the design is lovely. It was a great price for such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 6, 2016

This rug looks nice, colors were true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Jan 21, 2016

Very hard to find a deep rust rug. The color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lj
 Jan 10, 2016

Great rug colors are true to the photo. Good purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite rug!
 Aug 27, 2015

This rug is my favorite! So thick and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jan 4, 2011

More vibrant than pictured with a bright red and light cream contrast. I expected more of a burgundy & gold combo. Still, it brightens up my entry way and is a cheery greeting for guests. Not as high quality as I expected but considering the price it's a good deal. The shedding is minimal. I reserve 5 stars for exceptional quality/great price hence 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyecatching
 from brooklyn,new york,  Jan 4, 2011

this rug is much better than i expected. the pattern is beautiful,the wool is soft and plush.an impressive addition to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Carriere, MS,  Sep 24, 2010

Great rug for the money, color true to the photo. I am glad I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Lindale, TX,  Sep 1, 2010

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. Very thick and well made. Gold is beautiful. Would definitely recommend. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 Jul 13, 2010

beautiful, quality rug!! the colors are true to the pictures! very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New England,  Jun 10, 2010

We've bought several rugs from Overstock. The colors are true to the picture. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought